A2Z New York








  



  

Las Vegas Shows

A2Z las Vegas



Apollo Theater
253 West 125th Street, New York, NY 10027

Area: Harlem      Venu Type: Theater

The Apollo Theater Foundation, Inc., a not-for-profit organization established in 1991, is dedicated to the preservation and development of the legendary Apollo Theater through the Apollo Experience of world-class live performances and education programs that:

* Honor the influence and advance the contributions of African-American artists; and
* Advance emerging creative voices across cultural and artistic media

Apollo Theater Foundation, Inc.'s vision is to expand the reach of the Apollo Experience to a worldwide audience.

The world famous Apollo Theater is so much more than a historic landmark - it is a source of pride and a symbol of the brilliance of American artistic accomplishment. With its rich history and continued significance, the Apollo Theater, considered the bastion of African-American culture and achievement, is one of the most fascinating chronicles in American history.

For more information visit: Apollo Theater


May 30 Wed    Amateur Night At The Apollo   7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Jun 06 Wed    Amateur Night At The Apollo   7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Jun 07 Thu    Apollo Comedy Club   10:00pm  Find Tickets  
Jun 08 Fri    Francis And The Lights   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Jun 08 Fri    Apollo Music Cafe   10:00pm  Find Tickets  
Jun 09 Sat    Apollo Music Cafe: Ali Caldwell   10:00pm  Find Tickets  
Jun 13 Wed    Amateur Night At The Apollo   7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Jun 15 Fri    Magnetic Fields   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Jun 16 Sat    Magnetic Fields   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Jun 20 Wed    Amateur Night At The Apollo   7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Jun 27 Wed    Amateur Night At The Apollo   7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Jul 04 Wed    Amateur Night At The Apollo   7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Jul 11 Wed    Amateur Night At The Apollo   7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Jul 18 Wed    Amateur Night At The Apollo   7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Jul 25 Wed    Amateur Night At The Apollo   7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Jul 30 Mon    Shoshana Bean   7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Aug 01 Wed    Amateur Night At The Apollo   7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Aug 08 Wed    Amateur Night At The Apollo: Show Off   7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Aug 15 Wed    Amateur Night At The Apollo: Top Dog   7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Aug 22 Wed    Amateur Night At The Apollo   7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Aug 29 Wed    Amateur Night At The Apollo: Special Edition - Harlem Week   7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sep 05 Wed    Amateur Night At The Apollo   7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sep 12 Wed    Amateur Night At The Apollo   7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sep 19 Wed    Amateur Night At The Apollo   7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sep 26 Wed    Amateur Night At The Apollo   7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Oct 03 Wed    Amateur Night At The Apollo   7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Oct 10 Wed    Amateur Night At The Apollo: Show Off   7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Oct 17 Wed    Amateur Night At The Apollo   7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Oct 24 Wed    Amateur Night At The Apollo   7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Oct 31 Wed    Amateur Night At The Apollo: Show Off   7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Nov 07 Wed    Amateur Night At The Apollo   7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Nov 14 Wed    Amateur Night At The Apollo: Top Dog   7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Nov 21 Wed    Amateur Night At The Apollo: Super Top Dog   7:03pm  Find Tickets  


All Upcoming Events for
Apollo Theater













[ Home Page ]