A2Z New York








  



  

Las Vegas Shows

A2Z las Vegas



Apollo Theater
253 West 125th Street, New York, NY 10027

Area: Harlem      Venu Type: Theater

The Apollo Theater Foundation, Inc., a not-for-profit organization established in 1991, is dedicated to the preservation and development of the legendary Apollo Theater through the Apollo Experience of world-class live performances and education programs that:

* Honor the influence and advance the contributions of African-American artists; and
* Advance emerging creative voices across cultural and artistic media

Apollo Theater Foundation, Inc.'s vision is to expand the reach of the Apollo Experience to a worldwide audience.

The world famous Apollo Theater is so much more than a historic landmark - it is a source of pride and a symbol of the brilliance of American artistic accomplishment. With its rich history and continued significance, the Apollo Theater, considered the bastion of African-American culture and achievement, is one of the most fascinating chronicles in American history.

For more information visit: Apollo Theater


Sep 24 Sun    Reach Week In NYC   4:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sep 24 Sun    Reach Week In NYC   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sep 27 Wed    Amateur Night At The Apollo   7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Oct 04 Wed    Amateur Night At The Apollo   7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Oct 06 Fri    We Shall Not Be Moved   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Oct 07 Sat    We Shall Not Be Moved   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Oct 11 Wed    Amateur Night At The Apollo: Show Off   7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Oct 18 Wed    Amateur Night At The Apollo   7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Oct 19 Thu    Apollo Comedy Club   10:00pm  Find Tickets  
Oct 20 Fri    Apollo Music Cafe: Opening Weekend   10:00pm  Find Tickets  
Oct 21 Sat    Apollo Music Cafe: ENI & Oswin Benjamin   10:00pm  Find Tickets  
Oct 25 Wed    Amateur Night At The Apollo   7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Oct 27 Fri    Breakin' Convention: An International Festival of Hip Hop Da   7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Oct 28 Sat    Breakin' Convention: An International Festival of Hip Hop Da   7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Nov 01 Wed    Amateur Night At The Apollo   7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Nov 08 Wed    Amateur Night At The Apollo: Show Off   7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Nov 15 Wed    Amateur Night At The Apollo: Top Dog   7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Nov 16 Thu    Apollo Comedy Club   10:00pm  Find Tickets  
Nov 17 Fri    Apollo Music Cafe: Celisse Henderson   10:00pm  Find Tickets  
Nov 18 Sat    Apollo Music Cafe: Tyrik Ballard & Morgan Taylor   10:00pm  Find Tickets  
Nov 22 Wed    Amateur Night At The Apollo: Super Top Dog   7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Dec 07 Thu    Apollo Comedy Club   10:00pm  Find Tickets  
Dec 08 Fri    Apollo Music Cafe: Tameca Jones   10:00pm  Find Tickets  
Dec 09 Sat    Amateur Night At The Apollo Holiday Special   7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Dec 09 Sat    Apollo Music Cafe: Brian Owens and The Deacons of Soul   10:00pm  Find Tickets  
Dec 30 Sat    Kwanzaa Celebration - Regeneration Night   2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Dec 30 Sat    Kwanzaa Celebration - Regeneration Night   7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Jan 11 Thu    Apollo Comedy Club   10:00pm  Find Tickets  
Jan 12 Fri    Apollo Music Cafe: ABIAH Tribute to Nina Simone   10:00pm  Find Tickets  
Jan 13 Sat    Apollo Music Cafe: Crystal Monee Hall   10:00pm  Find Tickets  
Mar 03 Sat    Africa Now   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Mar 10 Sat    Africa Now   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Apr 02 Mon    Between The World and Me   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Apr 03 Tue    Between The World and Me   8:00pm  Find Tickets  


All Upcoming Events for
Apollo Theater













[ Home Page ]