A2Z New York








  



  

Las Vegas Shows

A2Z las Vegas



Artpark Amphitheatre
450 S 4th St., Lewiston, NY 14092

Venu Type: Amphitheater

Artpark's Outdoor Amphitheater rests atop the Niagara River Gorge, which provides a magnificent backdrop for special occasions. The three-tiered Outdoor Amphitheater accommodates up to 10,000 patrons, hosts a stage with fully equipped sound system and provides concessions and restroom facilities. Perfect for concerts, festivals and exhibitions.

For more information visit: Artpark Amphitheatre


Jun 19 Tue    Bruce Hornsby and The Noisemakers & The Wood Brothers   6:30pm  Find Tickets  
Jun 26 Tue    Blue Rodeo   6:30pm  Find Tickets  
Jul 03 Tue    Steve Miller Band & Peter Frampton   7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Jul 10 Tue    Barenaked Ladies   6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Jul 17 Tue    Tedeschi Trucks Band Drive By Truckers & The Marcus King Ba   6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Jul 28 Sat    Ween   7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Jul 31 Tue    Brit Floyd   7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Aug 01 Wed    Portugal. The Man   6:30pm  Find Tickets  
Aug 07 Tue    Jeff Beck & Ann Wilson   6:30pm  Find Tickets  
Aug 10 Fri    Slightly Stoopid, Stick Figure & Pepper   6:30pm  Find Tickets  
Aug 12 Sun    All Time Low & Dashboard Confessional   5:00pm  Find Tickets  
Aug 14 Tue    Trombone Shorty and Orleans Avenue   4:45pm  Find Tickets  
Aug 21 Tue    The Spinners   6:30pm  Find Tickets  
Aug 22 Wed    O.A.R. & Matt Nathanson   6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Aug 28 Tue    Boy George & Culture Club   6:00pm  Find Tickets  


All Upcoming Events for
Artpark Amphitheatre













[ Home Page ]