A2Z New York








  



  

Las Vegas Shows

A2Z las Vegas



Avery Fisher Hall
132 W. 65th Street, New York, NY 10023

Area: Lincoln Center      Venu Type: Concert Hall


Sep 23 Sat    New York Philharmonic: Jaap Van Zweden - Mahler & Glass   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sep 26 Tue    New York Philharmonic: David Newman - Star Wars: Empire Stri   7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sep 27 Wed    New York Philharmonic: David Newman - Star Wars: Empire Stri   7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sep 28 Thu    New York Philharmonic: David Newman - Star Wars: Empire Stri   7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Oct 04 Wed    New York Philharmonic: David Newman - Star Wars: Return of t   7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Oct 05 Thu    New York Philharmonic: David Newman - Star Wars: Return of t   7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Oct 06 Fri    New York Philharmonic: David Newman - Star Wars: The Force A   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Oct 07 Sat    New York Philharmonic: David Newman - Star Wars: The Force A   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Oct 12 Thu    New York Philharmonic: Paavo Jarvi - Andsnes Rachmaninoff &   7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Oct 14 Sat    New York Philharmonic: Paavo Jarvi - Andsnes Rahmaninoff an   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Oct 19 Thu    New York Philharmonic: Andras Schiff - Schiff Bach & Schuma   7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Oct 20 Fri    New York Philharmonic: Andras Schiff - Schiff Bach & Schuma   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Oct 21 Sat    New York Philharmonic: Andras Schiff - Schiff Bach & Schuma   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Oct 25 Wed    New York Philharmonic: Alan Gilbert - Bernstein's Serenade   7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Oct 26 Thu    New York Philharmonic: Alan Gilbert - Bernstein's Serenade   7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Oct 27 Fri    New York Philharmonic: Alan Gilbert - Bernstein's Serenade   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Oct 28 Sat    New York Philharmonic: Alan Gilbert - Bernstein's Serenade   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Oct 30 Mon    Pop-Up Magazine: A Night of Live Stories   7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Oct 31 Tue    New York Philharmonic: Alan Gilbert - Bernstein's Serenade   7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Nov 02 Thu    New York Philharmonic: Alan Gilbert - Bernstein and Rhapsody   7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Nov 03 Fri    New York Philharmonic: Alan Gilbert - Bernstein and Rhapsody   2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Nov 04 Sat    New York Philharmonic: Alan Gilbert - Bernstein and Rhapsody   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Nov 09 Thu    New York Philharmonic: Leonard Slatkin - Don Quixote   7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Nov 11 Sat    New York Philharmonic: Leonard Slatkin - Celebrating Leonard   2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Nov 12 Sun    Swedish Chamber Orchestra: Thomas Dausgaard - Beethoven's Mi   3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Nov 13 Mon    Joe Biden   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Nov 22 Wed    New York Philharmonic: Gianandrea Noseda - Saint-Saens & Rac   7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Nov 24 Fri    New York Philharmonic: Gianandrea Noseda - Saint-Saens & Rac   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Nov 25 Sat    New York Philharmonic: Gianandrea Noseda - Saint-Saens & Rac   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Nov 25 Sat    New York Philharmonic: Gianandrea Noseda - Rachmaninoff's Sy   2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Dec 02 Sat    New York Philharmonic: Christoph von Dohnanyi & Emanuel Ax -   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Dec 06 Wed    New York Philharmonic: Alan Gilbert - Beethoven's Fifth Symp   7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Dec 07 Thu    New York Philharmonic: Alan Gilbert - Beethoven's Fifth Symp   7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Dec 08 Fri    New York Philharmonic: Alan Gilbert - Beethoven's Fifth Symp   2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Dec 09 Sat    New York Philharmonic: Alan Gilbert - Beethoven's Fifth Symp   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Dec 12 Tue    New York Philharmonic: Andrew Manze - Handel's Messiah   7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Dec 13 Wed    New York Philharmonic: Andrew Manze - Handel's Messiah   7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Dec 14 Thu    New York Philharmonic: Andrew Manze - Handel's Messiah   7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Dec 15 Fri    New York Philharmonic: Andrew Manze - Handel's Messiah   11:00am  Find Tickets  
Dec 16 Sat    New York Philharmonic: Andrew Manze - Handel's Messiah   7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Dec 17 Sun    New York Philharmonic: Philip Smith - Holiday Brass   3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Dec 27 Wed    New York Philharmonic: Bramwell Tovey - Pictures at an Exhib   7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Dec 28 Thu    New York Philharmonic: Bramwell Tovey - Pictures at an Exhib   7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Dec 29 Fri    New York Philharmonic: Bramwell Tovey - Pictures at an Exhib   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Dec 30 Sat    New York Philharmonic: Bramwell Tovey - Pictures at an Exhib   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Dec 31 Sun    New York Philharmonic: Bramwell Tovey - Bernstein on Broadwa   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Jan 04 Thu    New York Philharmonic: Jeffrey Kahane - Mozart & Tchaikovsky   7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Jan 05 Fri    New York Philharmonic: Jeffrey Kahane - Mozart & Tchaikovsky   11:00am  Find Tickets  
Jan 06 Sat    New York Philharmonic: Jeffrey Kahane - Mozart & Tchaikovsky   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Jan 09 Tue    New York Philharmonic: Jeffrey Kahane - Mozart & Tchaikovsky   7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Jan 11 Thu    New York Philharmonic: Susanna Malkki - Tchaikovsky La Mer    7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Jan 12 Fri    New York Philharmonic: Susanna Malkki - Tchaikovsky La Mer    2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Jan 13 Sat    New York Philharmonic: Susanna Malkki - Tchaikovsky La Mer    8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Jan 17 Wed    New York Philharmonic: Charles Dutoit - Ravel's Bolero & Deb   7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Jan 18 Thu    New York Philharmonic: Charles Dutoit - Ravel's Bolero & Deb   7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Jan 19 Fri    New York Philharmonic: Charles Dutoit - Ravel's Bolero & Deb   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Jan 20 Sat    New York Philharmonic: Charles Dutoit - Ravel's Bolero & Deb   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Jan 20 Sat    New York Philharmonic: Charles Dutoit - Ravel's Bolero   2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Jan 25 Thu    New York Philharmonic: Stephane Deneve & James Ehnes - Proko   7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Jan 26 Fri    New York Philharmonic: Stephane Deneve - Prokofiev's Romeo &   2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Jan 27 Sat    New York Philharmonic: Stephane Deneve & James Ehnes - Proko   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Feb 08 Thu    New York Philharmonic: Antonio Pappano - Andsnes Britten &    7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Feb 09 Fri    New York Philharmonic: Antonio Pappano - Andsnes Britten &    2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Feb 10 Sat    New York Philharmonic: Antonio Pappano - Andsnes Britten &    8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Feb 14 Wed    New York Philharmonic: Jaap Van Zweden - Wagner's Die Walkur   7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Feb 15 Thu    New York Philharmonic: Jaap Van Zweden - Wagner's Die Walkur   7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Feb 17 Sat    New York Philharmonic: Jaap Van Zweden - Wagner's Die Walkur   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Feb 20 Tue    New York Philharmonic: Long Yu - Chinese New Year Concert Ce   7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Feb 22 Thu    New York Philharmonic: Joshua Gersen - Bernstein's Symphonic   7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Feb 23 Fri    New York Philharmonic: Joshua Gersen - Bernstein's Symphonic   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Feb 24 Sat    New York Philharmonic: Joshua Gersen - Bernstein's Symphonic   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Feb 28 Wed    New York Philharmonic: Jaap van Zweden & Yuja Wang - Projofi   7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Mar 01 Thu    New York Philharmonic: Jaap van Zweden & Yuja Wang - Projofi   7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Mar 02 Fri    New York Philharmonic: Jaap van Zweden & Yuja Wang - Projofi   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Mar 03 Sat    New York Philharmonic: Jaap van Zweden & Yuja Wang - Projofi   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Mar 19 Mon    Joshua Bell & Academy of St. Martin in the Fields   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Apr 04 Wed    New York Philharmonic: Esa-Pekka Salonen & Benjamin Grosveno   7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Apr 07 Sat    New York Philharmonic: Esa-Pekka Salonen - Beethoven's Eroic   2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Apr 11 Wed    New York Philharmonic: Richard Kaufman - Amadeus Live   7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Apr 12 Thu    New York Philharmonic: Richard Kaufman - Amadeus Live   7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Apr 13 Fri    New York Philharmonic: Richard Kaufman - Amadeus Live   11:00am  Find Tickets  
Apr 14 Sat    New York Philharmonic: Richard Kaufman - Amadeus Live   7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Apr 17 Tue    New York Philharmonic: Richard Kaufman - Amadeus Live   7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Apr 19 Thu    New York Philharmonic: Christoph Eschenbach - Mozart & Bruck   7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Apr 21 Sat    New York Philharmonic: Christoph Eschenbach - Mozart & Bruck   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Apr 24 Tue    New York Philharmonic: Christoph Eschenbach - Mozart & Bruck   7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Apr 26 Thu    New York Philharmonic: Edward Gardner - Debussy & Bartok's C   7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Apr 27 Fri    Los Angeles Philharmonic: Gustavo Dudamel - Shostakovich's F   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Apr 28 Sat    New York Philharmonic: Edward Gardner - Debussy & Bartok's C   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Apr 29 Sun    Los Angeles Philharmonic: Gustavo Dudamel - Chichester Psalm   3:00pm  Find Tickets  
May 01 Tue    Audra McDonald & New York Philharmonic   7:30pm  Find Tickets  
May 03 Thu    New York Philharmonic: Manfred Honeck - Sleeping Beauty & Si   7:30pm  Find Tickets  
May 04 Fri    London Symphony Orchestra: Simon Rattle - Mahler's Ninth Sym   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
May 04 Fri    New York Philharmonic: Manfred Honeck - Sleeping Beauty & Si   11:00am  Find Tickets  
May 05 Sat    New York Philharmonic: Manfred Honeck - Sleeping Beauty & Si   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
May 06 Sun    London Symphony Orchestra: Simon Rattle - Song of the Earth   3:00pm  Find Tickets  
May 07 Mon    London Symphony Orchestra: Simon Rattle - Mahler's Tenth Sym   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
May 08 Tue    New York Philharmonic: Manfred Honeck - Sleeping Beauty & Si   7:30pm  Find Tickets  
May 10 Thu    New York Philharmonic: Nikolaj Znaider - Tchaikovsky & Elgar   7:30pm  Find Tickets  
May 11 Fri    New York Philharmonic: Nikolaj Znaider - Tchaikovsky & Elgar   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
May 12 Sat    New York Philharmonic: Nikolaj Znaider - Tchaikovsky & Elgar   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
May 17 Thu    New York Philharmonic: Semyon Bychkov - Shostakovich & Mende   7:30pm  Find Tickets  
May 18 Fri    New York Philharmonic: Semyon Bychkov - Shostakovich & Mende   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
May 19 Sat    New York Philharmonic: Joshua Gersen - Inspirations and Trib   2:00pm  Find Tickets  
May 19 Sat    New York Philharmonic: Semyon Bychkov - Shostakovich & Mende   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
May 22 Tue    New York Philharmonic: Semyon Bychkov - Shostakovich & Mende   7:30pm  Find Tickets  
May 24 Thu    New York Philharmonic: Semyon Bychkov - An Alpine Symphony a   7:30pm  Find Tickets  
May 25 Fri    New York Philharmonic: Semyon Bychkov - An Alpine Symphony a   2:00pm  Find Tickets  
May 26 Sat    New York Philharmonic: Semyon Bychkov - An Alpine Symphony a   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
May 31 Thu    New York Philharmonic: Frank Huang - Mozart's Eine kleine Na   7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Jun 01 Fri    New York Philharmonic: Frank Huang - Mozart's Eine kleine Na   11:00am  Find Tickets  
Jun 02 Sat    New York Philharmonic: Frank Huang - Mozart's Eine kleine Na   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Jun 05 Tue    New York Philharmonic: Frank Huang - Mozart's Eine kleine Na   7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Jun 06 Wed    New York Philharmonic: Frank Huang - Mozart's Eine kleine Na   7:30pm  Find Tickets  


All Upcoming Events for
Avery Fisher Hall













[ Home Page ]