A2Z New York








  



  

Las Vegas Shows

A2Z las Vegas



Barclays Center
620 Atlantic Avenue, Brooklyn, NY 11217

Venu Type: Arena

Barclays Center is a major entertainment and sports venue at the intersection of intersection of Atlantic and Flatbush Avenues in Brooklyn, New York. Barclays Center has one of the most intimate seating configurations ever designed into a modern multi-purpose arena, with unparalleled sightlines and first-class amenities. The center offers approximately 18,000 seats for basketball and up to 19,000 seats for concerts, and will also have 100 luxury suites, four bars/lounges, three clubs, and a restaurant.

Barclays Center will host an extensive variety of events, including premier concerts, monthly major professional boxing cards, top college basketball and hockey, family shows, and NETS Basketball.



Nov 23 Thu    NIT Season Tip-Off: Virginia Cavaliers vs. Vanderbilt Commod   4:00pm  Find Tickets  
Nov 24 Fri    Nit Season Tip-off   7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Nov 24 Fri    Brooklyn Nets vs. Portland Trail Blazers   12:00pm  Find Tickets  
Nov 25 Sat    Barclays Center Classic: UMass vs. BYU & Alabama vs. Minneso   2:03pm  Find Tickets  
Nov 26 Sun    Jay-Z   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Nov 27 Mon    Jay-Z   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Nov 28 Tue    New York Islanders vs. Vancouver Canucks   7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Dec 01 Fri    New York Islanders vs. Ottawa Senators   7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Dec 02 Sat    Brooklyn Nets vs. Atlanta Hawks   3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Dec 06 Wed    The Nightmare Before Christmas In Concert   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Dec 07 Thu    The Nightmare Before Christmas In Concert   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Dec 09 Sat    Chris Rock   7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Dec 11 Mon    New York Islanders vs. Washington Capitals   7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Dec 12 Tue    Brooklyn Nets vs. Washington Wizards   7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Dec 13 Wed    New York Islanders vs. Dallas Stars   7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Dec 14 Thu    Brooklyn Nets vs. New York Knicks   7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Dec 15 Fri    Odesza   7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Dec 16 Sat    New York Islanders vs. Los Angeles Kings   7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Dec 17 Sun    Brooklyn Nets vs. Indiana Pacers   6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Dec 19 Tue    New York Islanders vs. Detroit Red Wings   7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Dec 20 Wed    Brooklyn Nets vs. Sacramento Kings   7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Dec 21 Thu    New York Islanders vs. Anaheim Ducks   7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Dec 22 Fri    Brooklyn Nets vs. Washington Wizards   7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Dec 23 Sat    New York Islanders vs. Winnipeg Jets   1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Dec 26 Tue    The Harlem Globetrotters   2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Dec 26 Tue    The Harlem Globetrotters   7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Dec 27 Wed    New York Islanders vs. Buffalo Sabres   7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Jan 01 Mon    Brooklyn Nets vs. Orlando Magic   7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Jan 02 Tue    New York Islanders vs. Boston Bruins   7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Jan 03 Wed    Brooklyn Nets vs. Minnesota Timberwolves   7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Jan 05 Fri    New York Islanders vs. Pittsburgh Penguins   7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Jan 06 Sat    Brooklyn Nets vs. Boston Celtics   6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Jan 07 Sun    New York Islanders vs. New Jersey Devils   1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Jan 08 Mon    Brooklyn Nets vs. Toronto Raptors   7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Jan 09 Tue    The Killers   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Jan 10 Wed    Brooklyn Nets vs. Detroit Pistons   7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Jan 15 Mon    Brooklyn Nets vs. New York Knicks   3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Jan 16 Tue    New York Islanders vs. New Jersey Devils   7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Jan 17 Wed    Brooklyn Nets vs. San Antonio Spurs   7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Jan 18 Thu    New York Islanders vs. Boston Bruins   7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Jan 19 Fri    Brooklyn Nets vs. Miami Heat   7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Jan 20 Sat    Premier Boxing Champions: Errol Spence Jr. vs. Lamont Peters   TBD   Find Tickets  
Jan 22 Mon    WWE: Raw   7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Jan 27 Sat    Above and Beyond   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Jan 30 Tue    New York Islanders vs. Florida Panthers   7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Jan 31 Wed    Brooklyn Nets vs. Philadelphia 76ers   7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Feb 02 Fri    Brooklyn Nets vs. Los Angeles Lakers   7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Feb 03 Sat    New York Islanders vs. Columbus Blue Jackets   7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Feb 04 Sun    Brooklyn Nets vs. Milwaukee Bucks   12:00pm  Find Tickets  
Feb 05 Mon    New York Islanders vs. Nashville Predators   7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Feb 06 Tue    Brooklyn Nets vs. Houston Rockets   7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Feb 09 Fri    New York Islanders vs. Detroit Red Wings   7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Feb 10 Sat    Brooklyn Nets vs. New Orleans Pelicans   6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Feb 11 Sun    New York Islanders vs. Calgary Flames   7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Feb 12 Mon    Brooklyn Nets vs. Los Angeles Clippers   7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Feb 13 Tue    New York Islanders vs. Columbus Blue Jackets   7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Feb 14 Wed    Brooklyn Nets vs. Indiana Pacers   7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Feb 15 Thu    New York Islanders vs. New York Rangers   7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Feb 16 Fri    Katt Williams   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Feb 19 Mon    New York Islanders vs. Minnesota Wild   1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Feb 22 Thu    Marvel Universe Live!   7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Feb 23 Fri    Marvel Universe Live!   7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Feb 23 Fri    Marvel Universe Live!   3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Feb 23 Fri    Marvel Universe Live!   11:00am  Find Tickets  
Feb 24 Sat    Marvel Universe Live!   7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Feb 24 Sat    Marvel Universe Live!   3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Feb 24 Sat    Marvel Universe Live!   11:00am  Find Tickets  
Feb 25 Sun    Marvel Universe Live!   4:00pm  Find Tickets  
Feb 25 Sun    Marvel Universe Live!   12:00pm  Find Tickets  
Feb 26 Mon    Brooklyn Nets vs. Chicago Bulls   7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Mar 02 Fri    New York Islanders vs. Montreal Canadiens   7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Mar 06 Tue    ACC Mens Basketball Tournament: Opening Round Game 3   7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Mar 06 Tue    ACC Mens Basketball Tournament: Opening Round Games 1 & 2   2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Mar 07 Wed    ACC Mens Basketball Tournament: All Sessions Pass   TBD   Find Tickets  
Mar 07 Wed    ACC Mens Basketball Tournament: Session 1   2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Mar 07 Wed    ACC Mens Basketball Tournament: Session 2   7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Mar 08 Thu    ACC Mens Basketball Tournament: Session 3   2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Mar 08 Thu    ACC Mens Basketball Tournament: Session 4   7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Mar 09 Fri    ACC Mens Basketball Tournament: Session 5   7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Mar 10 Sat    ACC Mens Basketball Tournament: Championship Game - Session    8:30pm  Find Tickets  
Mar 11 Sun    Brooklyn Nets vs. Philadelphia 76ers   7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Mar 13 Tue    Brooklyn Nets vs. Toronto Raptors   7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Mar 15 Thu    New York Islanders vs. Washington Capitals   7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Mar 16 Fri    Demi Lovato & DJ Khaled   7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Mar 17 Sat    Brooklyn Nets vs. Dallas Mavericks   7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Mar 18 Sun    New York Islanders vs. Carolina Hurricanes   5:00pm  Find Tickets  
Mar 19 Mon    Brooklyn Nets vs. Memphis Grizzlies   7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Mar 20 Tue    New York Islanders vs. Pittsburgh Penguins   7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Mar 21 Wed    Brooklyn Nets vs. Charlotte Hornets   7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Mar 22 Thu    New York Islanders vs. Tampa Bay Lightning   7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Mar 24 Sat    New York Islanders vs. Chicago Blackhawks   7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Mar 25 Sun    Brooklyn Nets vs. Cleveland Cavaliers   1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Mar 26 Mon    New York Islanders vs. Florida Panthers   7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Mar 30 Fri    New York Islanders vs. Toronto Maple Leafs   7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Apr 01 Sun    Brooklyn Nets vs. Detroit Pistons   6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Apr 03 Tue    New York Islanders vs. Philadelphia Flyers   7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Apr 04 Wed    Lorde   7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Apr 05 Thu    New York Islanders vs. New York Rangers   7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Apr 09 Mon    Brooklyn Nets vs. Chicago Bulls   7:30pm  Find Tickets  
May 11 Fri    Kygo   7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Jun 27 Wed    Sam Smith   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Jul 14 Sat    Shania Twain   7:30pm  Find Tickets  


All Upcoming Events for
Barclays Center













[ Home Page ]