A2Z New York








  



  

Las Vegas Shows

A2Z las Vegas



Barclays Center
620 Atlantic Avenue, Brooklyn, NY 11217

Venu Type: Arena

Barclays Center is a major entertainment and sports venue at the intersection of intersection of Atlantic and Flatbush Avenues in Brooklyn, New York. Barclays Center has one of the most intimate seating configurations ever designed into a modern multi-purpose arena, with unparalleled sightlines and first-class amenities. The center offers approximately 18,000 seats for basketball and up to 19,000 seats for concerts, and will also have 100 luxury suites, four bars/lounges, three clubs, and a restaurant.

Barclays Center will host an extensive variety of events, including premier concerts, monthly major professional boxing cards, top college basketball and hockey, family shows, and NETS Basketball.



Apr 28 Sat    Daniel Jacobs vs. Maciej Sulecki   5:30pm  Find Tickets  
May 11 Fri    Kygo   7:30pm  Find Tickets  
May 12 Sat    Mother's Day Good Music Festival   7:00pm  Find Tickets  
May 18 Fri    Big Sean   7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Jun 06 Wed    Depeche Mode   7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Jun 08 Fri    Soulfrito Music Festival 2018: Bad Bunny, A Boogie Wit Da Ho   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Jun 09 Sat    New York Salsa Festival   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Jun 26 Tue    Paramore & Foster The People   7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Jun 27 Wed    Sam Smith   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Jul 11 Wed    Got7   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Jul 13 Fri    Joel Osteen   7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Jul 14 Sat    Shania Twain   7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Jul 16 Mon    Chris Brown   7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Aug 18 Sat    WWE: NXT TakeOver   TBD   Find Tickets  
Aug 19 Sun    WWE: Summerslam   6:30pm  Find Tickets  
Aug 20 Mon    WWE Raw   TBD   Find Tickets  
Aug 21 Tue    WWE Smackdown   TBD   Find Tickets  
Aug 24 Fri    Big3 Basketball   7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sep 29 Sat    ESL One New York - Saturday   9:00am  Find Tickets  
Sep 29 Sat    ESL One New York - 2 Day Pass   TBD   Find Tickets  
Sep 30 Sun    ESL One New York - Sunday   9:00am  Find Tickets  
Oct 04 Thu    Bruno Mars & Cardi B   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Oct 05 Fri    Bruno Mars & Cardi B   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Oct 26 Fri    Nick Cave And The Bad Seeds   7:01pm  Find Tickets  
Oct 27 Sat    Keith Urban & Kelsea Ballerini   7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Nov 19 Mon    Legends Classic   7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Nov 20 Tue    Legends Classic   5:00pm  Find Tickets  
Mar 08 Fri    Elton John   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Mar 09 Sat    Elton John   8:00pm  Find Tickets  


All Upcoming Events for
Barclays Center













[ Home Page ]