A2Z New York








  



  

Las Vegas Shows

A2Z las Vegas



Carnegie Hall - Judy & Arthur Zankel Hall
881 7th Ave., New York, NY 10019

Area: Midtown      Venu Type: Concert Hall
For more information visit: Carnegie Hall - Judy & Arthur Zankel Hall


Dec 02 Sat    Parker Millsap & Sara Watkins   9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Dec 07 Thu    Janine Jansen & Lucas Debargue: Bartok Szymanowski & Messia   7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Dec 08 Fri    American Composers Orchestra: George Manahan - Sasaki Dessn   7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Dec 09 Sat    Janine Jansen & Alexander Gavrylyuk: Shostakovich Prokofiev   7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Dec 18 Mon    Jamie Barton & Kathleen Kelly - Haydn Bell & Larsen   7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Jan 11 Thu    Roomful of Teeth: Brad Wells - Akinmusire Hamsyan & Shaw   7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Jan 19 Fri    Kronos Quartet   9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Jan 26 Fri    Paolo Angeli   8:30pm  Find Tickets  
Jan 27 Sat    Matthew Shipp Trio & Roscoe Mitchell   9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Jan 28 Sun    Marilyn Horne Song Celebration   3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Feb 03 Sat    Ruthie Foster & North Mississippi All-Stars   9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Feb 08 Thu    Nico Muhly & Esteli Gomez   7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Feb 10 Sat    Mum   10:00pm  Find Tickets  
Feb 13 Tue    Dorothea Roschmann & Malcolm Martineau: Mahler & Wagner   7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Feb 14 Wed    Standard Time with Michael Feinstein   7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Mar 01 Thu    Daniil Trifonov & Sergei Babayan: Schumann Lanza Schubert    7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Mar 06 Tue    So Percussion & JACK Quartet: Glass Dennehy & Trueman   7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Mar 10 Sat    Bhi Bhiman   10:00pm  Find Tickets  
Mar 13 Tue    Quatuor Ebene: Beethoven Faure & Bartok   7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Mar 16 Fri    Alarm Will Sound: Alan Pierson - Ligeti & Chaplin   7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Mar 21 Wed    Standard Time with Michael Feinstein   7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Mar 22 Thu    Apollo's Fire: Jeannette Sorrell - Telemann Bach Handel &    7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Mar 24 Sat    Friction Quartet: The Vietnam War - At Home and Abroad   2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Apr 06 Fri    American Composers Orchestra: George Manahan - Assad Lehman   7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Apr 10 Tue    Artemis Quartet: Beethoven Bartok & Schumann   7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Apr 14 Sat    Omar Faruk Tekbilek   8:30pm  Find Tickets  
Apr 19 Thu    Andrei Ionita: Locatelli Stravinsky Bach & Shostakovich   7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Apr 24 Tue    Lawrence Brownlee & Myra Huang: Sorey & Schumann   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Apr 28 Sat    John Patitucci Guitar Quartet   9:00pm  Find Tickets  
May 03 Thu    Laureates of the Sphinx Competition   7:30pm  Find Tickets  
May 05 Sat    Les Violons du Roy: Bernard Labadie - Leipzig   7:30pm  Find Tickets  


All Upcoming Events for
Carnegie Hall - Judy & Arthur Zankel Hall













[ Home Page ]