A2Z New York








  



  

Las Vegas Shows

A2Z las Vegas



Carnegie Hall- Isaac Stern Auditorium
881 7th Ave. , New York, NY 10019

Venu Type: Concert Hall
For more information visit: Carnegie Hall- Isaac Stern Auditorium


Apr 24 Tue    2018 New York International Music Festival   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Apr 24 Tue    2018 New York International Music Festival   1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Apr 25 Wed    Kremerata Baltica: Daniil Trifonov - All Chopin Program   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Apr 26 Thu    Daniil Trifonov Kremerata Baltica & Gautier Capucon: All Ch   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Apr 27 Fri    Emerson String Quartet & Evgeny Kissin: Mozart Faure & Dvor   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Apr 28 Sat    New England Symphonic Ensemble   6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Apr 29 Sun    Maurizio Pollini   2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Apr 29 Sun    Masterwork Festival Chorus   8:30pm  Find Tickets  
Apr 30 Mon    The New York Pops 35th Birthday Gala   7:00pm  Find Tickets  
May 01 Tue    Forever Django: Passing The Family Torch   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
May 03 Thu    The Orchestra Now   7:00pm  Find Tickets  
May 04 Fri    Daniil Trifonov: Prokofiev Bartok Copland & Adams   7:30pm  Find Tickets  
May 04 Fri    Bavarian Radio Symphony Orchestra: Mariss Jansons - Rossini    8:00pm  Find Tickets  
May 05 Sat    Bavarian Radio Symphony Orchestra: Mariss Jansons - Mahler   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
May 06 Sun    The Met Youth Orchestra of New York Choral and Orchestral Pr   7:30pm  Find Tickets  
May 07 Mon    Oratorio Society Of New York   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
May 08 Tue    New York Choral Society and Orchestra   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
May 10 Thu    Emanuel Ax: Mozart Liszt Bach & Beethoven   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
May 11 Fri    Cecilia Chorus of New York With Orchestra   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
May 12 Sat    Maria Farantouri - A Tribute to Mikis Theodorakis   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
May 13 Sun    New England Symphonic Ensemble: Peter Tiboris - Tchaikovsky    2:00pm  Find Tickets  
May 17 Thu    Yuja Wang   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
May 18 Fri    The Met Orchestra: Mirga Grazinyte-Tyla - Debussy Mussorgsk   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
May 19 Sat    New England Symphonic Ensemble   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
May 19 Sat    New England Symphonic Ensemble   1:00pm  Find Tickets  
May 20 Sun    Evgeny Kissin: Beethoven & Rachmaninoff   2:00pm  Find Tickets  
May 24 Thu    LIM College's 79th Commencement Ceremony   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
May 25 Fri    Distinguished Concerts Singers International   7:00pm  Find Tickets  
May 26 Sat    New England Symphonic Ensemble   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
May 26 Sat    New England Symphonic Ensemble   1:00pm  Find Tickets  
May 27 Sun    New York Youth Symphony   2:00pm  Find Tickets  
May 28 Mon    New England Symphonic Ensemble   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
May 29 Tue    New England Symphonic Ensemble   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
May 30 Wed    The Met Orchestra: Gianandrea Noseda - Mozart & Mahler   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Jun 02 Sat    New England Symphonic Ensemble   7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Jun 05 Tue    The Met Orchestra: James Levine - Wuorinen & Brahms   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Jun 08 Fri    Roppongi Male Chorus ZIG-ZAG   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Jun 11 Mon    Masterwork Festival Chorus   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Jun 17 Sun    New England Symphonic Ensemble   2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Jun 17 Sun    Distinguished Concerts Orchestra & Distinguished Concerts Si   8:30pm  Find Tickets  
Jun 22 Fri    Viennese Masters Orchestra Invitational   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Jun 23 Sat    Middle School Honors Performance   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Jun 24 Sun    Distinguished Concerts Orchestra & Distinguished Concerts Si   2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Jun 26 Tue    Kathy Griffin   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Jun 28 Thu    ASSSSCAT & The Upright Citizens Brigade Live   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Jul 19 Thu    National Youth Orchestra Of The United States Of America   7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Jul 24 Tue    NYO2   7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Jul 27 Fri    NYO Jazz: Sean Jones, Wycliffe Gordon & Dianne Reeves   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Oct 03 Wed    San Francisco Symphony: Michael Tilson Thomas - Opening Nigh   7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Oct 05 Fri    Jonas Kaufmann   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Oct 07 Sun    Shen Yun Symphony Orchestra   2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Oct 11 Thu    Sphinx Virtuosi   7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Oct 23 Tue    Elina Garanca & Malcolm Martineau   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Nov 18 Sun    Juan Diego Florez & Vincenzo Scalera   2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Nov 19 Mon    Boston Symphony Orchestra: Andris Nelsons & Hakan Hardenberg   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Dec 09 Sun    Anna Netrebko & Malcolm Martineau   2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Dec 22 Sat    The New York Pops   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Dec 24 Mon    New York String Orchestra   7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Dec 28 Fri    New York String Orchestra   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Mar 19 Tue    Boston Symphony Orchestra: Andris Nelsons & Renee Fleming -    8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Mar 20 Wed    Boston Symphony Orchestra: Thomas Ades & Kirill Gerstein - L   8:00pm  Find Tickets  


All Upcoming Events for
Carnegie Hall- Isaac Stern Auditorium













[ Home Page ]