A2Z New York








  



  

Las Vegas Shows

A2Z las Vegas



Darien Lake Performing Arts Center
9993 Alleghany Road, Darien Center, NY 14040

Venu Type: Amphitheater


May 26 Sat    Post Malone   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Jun 03 Sun    Kendrick Lamar SZA & Schoolboy Q   7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Jun 19 Tue    Dead & Company   7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Jun 24 Sun    Zac Brown Band   7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Jun 26 Tue    Poison & Cheap Trick   7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Jun 27 Wed    Dave Matthews Band   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Jun 28 Thu    Chris Stapleton Marty Stuart & Brent Cobb   7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Jul 03 Tue    Logic, NF & Kyle   7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Jul 13 Fri    Lynyrd Skynyrd   6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Jul 20 Fri    2018 Country Megaticket Tickets (Includes All Performances)   TBD   Find Tickets  
Jul 21 Sat    Lady Antebellum & Russell Dickerson   7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Jul 22 Sun    Kesha & Macklemore   7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Jul 24 Tue    Shinedown & Godsmack   7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Jul 25 Wed    Vans Warped Tour   11:00am  Find Tickets  
Aug 03 Fri    Slayer, Lamb of God & Anthrax   5:00pm  Find Tickets  
Aug 04 Sat    Dierks Bentley Brothers Osborne & LANCO   7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Aug 07 Tue    Chicago & REO Speedwagon   7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Aug 10 Fri    Jason Aldean Luke Combs & Lauren Alaina   7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Aug 12 Sun    Rob Zombie & Marilyn Manson   7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Aug 16 Thu    Miranda Lambert & Little Big Town   7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Aug 18 Sat    Kidz Bop Live   6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Aug 24 Fri    G-Eazy   6:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sep 03 Mon    Five Finger Death Punch & Breaking Benjamin   7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sep 07 Fri    Niall Horan & Maren Morris   7:00pm  Find Tickets  


All Upcoming Events for
Darien Lake Performing Arts Center













[ Home Page ]