A2Z New York








  



  

Las Vegas Shows

A2Z las Vegas



DR2 Theatre
103 East 15 Street, New York, NY 10003

Venu Type: Theater

The DR2 Theatre, built in 2002, is the newest addition to the Off-Broadway scene in Union Square. A beautiful and intimate 99-seat theatre, the DR2 is the former annex of the Union Square Savings Bank, now The Daryl Roth Theatre. The DR2 has served as home to THOM PAIN (based on nothing), EARS ON A BEATLE, and other top notch productions.

For more information visit: DR2 Theatre


Jul 25 Wed    Neurosis - The Musical   7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Jul 26 Thu    Neurosis - The Musical   7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Jul 27 Fri    Neurosis - The Musical   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Jul 28 Sat    R.R.R.E.D. - A Secret Musical   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Jul 29 Sun    R.R.R.E.D. - A Secret Musical   7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Jul 30 Mon    R.R.R.E.D. - A Secret Musical   7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Jul 31 Tue    R.R.R.E.D. - A Secret Musical   7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Aug 01 Wed    Neurosis - The Musical   7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Aug 02 Thu    Neurosis - The Musical   7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Aug 03 Fri    Neurosis - The Musical   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Aug 04 Sat    R.R.R.E.D. - A Secret Musical   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Aug 05 Sun    R.R.R.E.D. - A Secret Musical   7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Aug 06 Mon    R.R.R.E.D. - A Secret Musical   7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Aug 08 Wed    Neurosis - The Musical   7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Aug 09 Thu    Neurosis - The Musical   7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Aug 10 Fri    Neurosis - The Musical   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Aug 11 Sat    Neurosis - The Musical   2:30pm  Find Tickets  
Aug 11 Sat    R.R.R.E.D. - A Secret Musical   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Aug 12 Sun    R.R.R.E.D. - A Secret Musical   7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Aug 13 Mon    R.R.R.E.D. - A Secret Musical   7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Aug 14 Tue    R.R.R.E.D. - A Secret Musical   7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Aug 15 Wed    Neurosis - The Musical   7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Aug 16 Thu    Neurosis - The Musical   7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Aug 18 Sat    Neurosis - The Musical   2:30pm  Find Tickets  
Aug 18 Sat    R.R.R.E.D. - A Secret Musical   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Aug 20 Mon    R.R.R.E.D. - A Secret Musical   7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Aug 21 Tue    R.R.R.E.D. - A Secret Musical   7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Aug 22 Wed    Neurosis - The Musical   7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Aug 24 Fri    Neurosis - The Musical   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Aug 25 Sat    Neurosis - The Musical   2:30pm  Find Tickets  
Aug 25 Sat    R.R.R.E.D. - A Secret Musical   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Aug 26 Sun    R.R.R.E.D. - A Secret Musical   7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Aug 27 Mon    R.R.R.E.D. - A Secret Musical   7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Aug 28 Tue    R.R.R.E.D. - A Secret Musical   7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Aug 29 Wed    Neurosis - The Musical   7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Aug 31 Fri    Neurosis - The Musical   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sep 01 Sat    Neurosis - The Musical   2:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sep 01 Sat    R.R.R.E.D. - A Secret Musical   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sep 02 Sun    R.R.R.E.D. - A Secret Musical   7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sep 03 Mon    R.R.R.E.D. - A Secret Musical   7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sep 04 Tue    R.R.R.E.D. - A Secret Musical   7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sep 05 Wed    Neurosis - The Musical   7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sep 06 Thu    Neurosis - The Musical   7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sep 07 Fri    Neurosis - The Musical   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sep 08 Sat    Neurosis - The Musical   2:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sep 08 Sat    R.R.R.E.D. - A Secret Musical   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sep 09 Sun    R.R.R.E.D. - A Secret Musical   7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sep 10 Mon    R.R.R.E.D. - A Secret Musical   7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sep 11 Tue    R.R.R.E.D. - A Secret Musical   7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sep 12 Wed    Neurosis - The Musical   7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sep 13 Thu    Neurosis - The Musical   7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sep 14 Fri    Neurosis - The Musical   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sep 15 Sat    Neurosis - The Musical   2:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sep 15 Sat    R.R.R.E.D. - A Secret Musical   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sep 16 Sun    R.R.R.E.D. - A Secret Musical   7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sep 17 Mon    R.R.R.E.D. - A Secret Musical   7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sep 18 Tue    R.R.R.E.D. - A Secret Musical   7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sep 19 Wed    Neurosis - The Musical   7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sep 20 Thu    Neurosis - The Musical   7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sep 21 Fri    Neurosis - The Musical   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sep 22 Sat    Neurosis - The Musical   2:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sep 22 Sat    R.R.R.E.D. - A Secret Musical   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sep 23 Sun    R.R.R.E.D. - A Secret Musical   7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sep 24 Mon    R.R.R.E.D. - A Secret Musical   7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sep 25 Tue    R.R.R.E.D. - A Secret Musical   7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sep 26 Wed    Neurosis - The Musical   7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sep 27 Thu    Neurosis - The Musical   7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sep 28 Fri    Neurosis - The Musical   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sep 29 Sat    Neurosis - The Musical   2:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sep 29 Sat    R.R.R.E.D. - A Secret Musical   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sep 30 Sun    R.R.R.E.D. - A Secret Musical   7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Oct 01 Mon    R.R.R.E.D. - A Secret Musical   7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Oct 02 Tue    R.R.R.E.D. - A Secret Musical   7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Oct 03 Wed    Neurosis - The Musical   7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Oct 04 Thu    Neurosis - The Musical   7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Oct 05 Fri    Neurosis - The Musical   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Oct 06 Sat    Neurosis - The Musical   2:03pm  Find Tickets  
Oct 06 Sat    R.R.R.E.D. - A Secret Musical   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Oct 07 Sun    R.R.R.E.D. - A Secret Musical   7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Oct 08 Mon    R.R.R.E.D. - A Secret Musical   7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Oct 09 Tue    R.R.R.E.D. - A Secret Musical   7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Oct 10 Wed    Neurosis - The Musical   7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Oct 11 Thu    Neurosis - The Musical   7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Oct 12 Fri    Neurosis - The Musical   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Oct 13 Sat    Neurosis - The Musical   2:03pm  Find Tickets  
Oct 13 Sat    R.R.R.E.D. - A Secret Musical   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Oct 14 Sun    R.R.R.E.D. - A Secret Musical   7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Oct 15 Mon    R.R.R.E.D. - A Secret Musical   7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Oct 16 Tue    R.R.R.E.D. - A Secret Musical   7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Oct 17 Wed    Neurosis - The Musical   7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Oct 18 Thu    Neurosis - The Musical   7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Oct 19 Fri    Neurosis - The Musical   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Oct 20 Sat    Neurosis - The Musical   2:03pm  Find Tickets  
Oct 20 Sat    R.R.R.E.D. - A Secret Musical   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Oct 21 Sun    R.R.R.E.D. - A Secret Musical   7:00pm  Find Tickets  


All Upcoming Events for
DR2 Theatre













[ Home Page ]