A2Z New York








  



  

Las Vegas Shows

A2Z las Vegas



First Niagara Center
1 Seymour H Knox III Plaza, Buffalo, NY 14203

Venu Type: Arena

formerly HSBC Arena



Jul 01 Sun    James Taylor   7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Jul 14 Sat    The Eagles   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Jul 16 Mon    WWE: Raw   7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sep 02 Sun    Fall Out Boy & Machine Gun Kelly   7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sep 15 Sat    Elton John   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sep 18 Tue    NHL Preseason: Buffalo Sabres vs. Pittsburgh Penguins   TBD   Find Tickets  
Sep 22 Sat    NHL Preseason: Buffalo Sabres vs. Toronto Maple Leafs   TBD   Find Tickets  
Sep 25 Tue    J. Cole & Young Thug   7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sep 29 Sat    Andre Rieu   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Oct 02 Tue    Nickihndrxx Tour: Nicki Minaj & Future   7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Oct 27 Sat    Metallica   7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Oct 28 Sun    Justin Timberlake   7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Jan 10 Thu    Panic! At The Disco   7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Mar 26 Tue    Fleetwood Mac   8:00pm  Find Tickets  


All Upcoming Events for
First Niagara Center













[ Home Page ]