A2Z New York








  



  

Las Vegas Shows

A2Z las Vegas



Florence Goul Hall
55 E. 59th St., New York, NY 10022

Area: Midtown      Venu Type: Theater


Nov 28 Tue    The Princess of Montpensier - French Film With English Subti   4:00pm  Find Tickets  
Nov 28 Tue    The Princess of Montpensier - French Film With English Subti   7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Dec 08 Fri    Manhattan School of Music Opera Theater: Isouard's Cendrillo   7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Dec 09 Sat    Manhattan School of Music Opera Theater: Isouard's Cendrillo   2:03pm  Find Tickets  
Dec 09 Sat    Manhattan School of Music Opera Theater: Isouard's Cendrillo   7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Dec 10 Sun    Manhattan School of Music Opera Theater: Isouard's Cendrillo   2:03pm  Find Tickets  
Dec 11 Mon    Esther Perel   7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Dec 12 Tue    Z - French and Russian Film With English Subtitles   4:00pm  Find Tickets  
Dec 12 Tue    Z - French and Russian Film With English Subtitles   7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Dec 19 Tue    The Odyssey - French Film With English Subtitles   4:00pm  Find Tickets  
Dec 19 Tue    The Odyssey - French Film With English Subtitles   7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Jan 10 Wed    A Proust Sonata   7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Jan 11 Thu    A Proust Sonata   7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Jan 12 Fri    A Proust Sonata   7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Feb 09 Fri    New York Theatre Ballet: Legends & Visionaries   7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Feb 10 Sat    New York Theatre Ballet: Legends & Visionaries   7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Feb 10 Sat    Mother Goose! Ballet   1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Feb 11 Sun    Mother Goose! Ballet   3:30pm  Find Tickets  
Feb 11 Sun    Mother Goose! Ballet   1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Feb 11 Sun    Mother Goose! Ballet   11:00am  Find Tickets  
Apr 18 Wed    Piaf! The Show   7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Apr 19 Thu    Piaf! The Show   7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Apr 20 Fri    Piaf! The Show   7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Apr 27 Fri    New York Theatre Ballet: Legends & Visionaries   7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Apr 28 Sat    New York Theatre Ballet: Legends & Visionaries   7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Apr 28 Sat    The Alice In Wonderland Follies   1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Apr 29 Sun    The Alice In Wonderland Follies   3:30pm  Find Tickets  
Apr 29 Sun    The Alice In Wonderland Follies   1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Apr 29 Sun    The Alice In Wonderland Follies   11:00am  Find Tickets  


All Upcoming Events for
Florence Goul Hall













[ Home Page ]