A2Z New York








  



  

Las Vegas Shows

A2Z las Vegas



Hirschfeld Theatre
302 W. 45th St., New York, NY 10036

Venu Type: Theater


Feb 20 Tue    Kinky Boots   7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Feb 21 Wed    Kinky Boots   2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Feb 21 Wed    Kinky Boots   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Feb 22 Thu    Kinky Boots   7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Feb 23 Fri    Kinky Boots   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Feb 24 Sat    Kinky Boots   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Feb 24 Sat    Kinky Boots   2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Feb 25 Sun    Kinky Boots   3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Feb 26 Mon    Kinky Boots   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Feb 27 Tue    Kinky Boots   7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Mar 01 Thu    Kinky Boots   7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Mar 02 Fri    Kinky Boots   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Mar 03 Sat    Kinky Boots   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Mar 03 Sat    Kinky Boots   2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Mar 04 Sun    Kinky Boots   7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Mar 04 Sun    Kinky Boots   2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Mar 05 Mon    Kinky Boots   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Mar 06 Tue    Kinky Boots   7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Mar 08 Thu    Kinky Boots   7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Mar 09 Fri    Kinky Boots   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Mar 10 Sat    Kinky Boots   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Mar 10 Sat    Kinky Boots   2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Mar 11 Sun    Kinky Boots   7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Mar 11 Sun    Kinky Boots   2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Mar 12 Mon    Kinky Boots   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Mar 13 Tue    Kinky Boots   7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Mar 15 Thu    Kinky Boots   7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Mar 16 Fri    Kinky Boots   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Mar 17 Sat    Kinky Boots   2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Mar 17 Sat    Kinky Boots   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Mar 18 Sun    Kinky Boots   2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Mar 18 Sun    Kinky Boots   7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Mar 19 Mon    Kinky Boots   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Mar 20 Tue    Kinky Boots   7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Mar 22 Thu    Kinky Boots   7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Mar 23 Fri    Kinky Boots   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Mar 24 Sat    Kinky Boots   2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Mar 24 Sat    Kinky Boots   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Mar 25 Sun    Kinky Boots   2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Mar 25 Sun    Kinky Boots   7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Mar 27 Tue    Kinky Boots   7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Mar 28 Wed    Kinky Boots   2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Mar 28 Wed    Kinky Boots   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Mar 29 Thu    Kinky Boots   7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Mar 30 Fri    Kinky Boots   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Mar 31 Sat    Kinky Boots   2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Mar 31 Sat    Kinky Boots   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Apr 01 Sun    Kinky Boots   3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Apr 03 Tue    Kinky Boots   7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Apr 04 Wed    Kinky Boots   2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Apr 04 Wed    Kinky Boots   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Apr 05 Thu    Kinky Boots   7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Apr 06 Fri    Kinky Boots   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Apr 07 Sat    Kinky Boots   2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Apr 07 Sat    Kinky Boots   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Apr 08 Sun    Kinky Boots   3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Apr 10 Tue    Kinky Boots   7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Apr 11 Wed    Kinky Boots   2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Apr 11 Wed    Kinky Boots   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Apr 12 Thu    Kinky Boots   7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Apr 13 Fri    Kinky Boots   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Apr 14 Sat    Kinky Boots   2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Apr 14 Sat    Kinky Boots   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Apr 15 Sun    Kinky Boots   3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Apr 17 Tue    Kinky Boots   7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Apr 18 Wed    Kinky Boots   2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Apr 18 Wed    Kinky Boots   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Apr 19 Thu    Kinky Boots   7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Apr 20 Fri    Kinky Boots   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Apr 21 Sat    Kinky Boots   2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Apr 21 Sat    Kinky Boots   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Apr 22 Sun    Kinky Boots   3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Apr 24 Tue    Kinky Boots   7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Apr 25 Wed    Kinky Boots   2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Apr 25 Wed    Kinky Boots   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Apr 26 Thu    Kinky Boots   7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Apr 27 Fri    Kinky Boots   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Apr 28 Sat    Kinky Boots   2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Apr 28 Sat    Kinky Boots   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Apr 29 Sun    Kinky Boots   3:00pm  Find Tickets  
May 01 Tue    Kinky Boots   7:00pm  Find Tickets  
May 02 Wed    Kinky Boots   2:00pm  Find Tickets  
May 02 Wed    Kinky Boots   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
May 03 Thu    Kinky Boots   7:00pm  Find Tickets  
May 04 Fri    Kinky Boots   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
May 05 Sat    Kinky Boots   2:00pm  Find Tickets  
May 05 Sat    Kinky Boots   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
May 06 Sun    Kinky Boots   3:00pm  Find Tickets  
May 08 Tue    Kinky Boots   7:00pm  Find Tickets  
May 09 Wed    Kinky Boots   2:00pm  Find Tickets  
May 09 Wed    Kinky Boots   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
May 10 Thu    Kinky Boots   7:00pm  Find Tickets  
May 11 Fri    Kinky Boots   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
May 12 Sat    Kinky Boots   2:00pm  Find Tickets  
May 12 Sat    Kinky Boots   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
May 13 Sun    Kinky Boots   3:00pm  Find Tickets  
May 15 Tue    Kinky Boots   7:00pm  Find Tickets  
May 16 Wed    Kinky Boots   2:00pm  Find Tickets  
May 16 Wed    Kinky Boots   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
May 17 Thu    Kinky Boots   7:00pm  Find Tickets  
May 18 Fri    Kinky Boots   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
May 19 Sat    Kinky Boots   2:00pm  Find Tickets  
May 19 Sat    Kinky Boots   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
May 20 Sun    Kinky Boots   3:00pm  Find Tickets  
May 22 Tue    Kinky Boots   7:00pm  Find Tickets  
May 23 Wed    Kinky Boots   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
May 24 Thu    Kinky Boots   7:00pm  Find Tickets  
May 25 Fri    Kinky Boots   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
May 26 Sat    Kinky Boots   2:00pm  Find Tickets  
May 26 Sat    Kinky Boots   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
May 27 Sun    Kinky Boots   2:00pm  Find Tickets  
May 27 Sun    Kinky Boots   7:30pm  Find Tickets  
May 29 Tue    Kinky Boots   7:00pm  Find Tickets  
May 30 Wed    Kinky Boots   2:00pm  Find Tickets  
May 30 Wed    Kinky Boots   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
May 31 Thu    Kinky Boots   7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Jun 01 Fri    Kinky Boots   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Jun 02 Sat    Kinky Boots   2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Jun 02 Sat    Kinky Boots   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Jun 03 Sun    Kinky Boots   3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Jun 05 Tue    Kinky Boots   7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Jun 06 Wed    Kinky Boots   2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Jun 06 Wed    Kinky Boots   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Jun 07 Thu    Kinky Boots   7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Jun 08 Fri    Kinky Boots   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Jun 09 Sat    Kinky Boots   2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Jun 09 Sat    Kinky Boots   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Jun 10 Sun    Kinky Boots   3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Jun 12 Tue    Kinky Boots   7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Jun 13 Wed    Kinky Boots   2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Jun 13 Wed    Kinky Boots   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Jun 14 Thu    Kinky Boots   7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Jun 15 Fri    Kinky Boots   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Jun 16 Sat    Kinky Boots   2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Jun 16 Sat    Kinky Boots   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Jun 17 Sun    Kinky Boots   3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Jun 19 Tue    Kinky Boots   7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Jun 20 Wed    Kinky Boots   2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Jun 20 Wed    Kinky Boots   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Jun 21 Thu    Kinky Boots   7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Jun 22 Fri    Kinky Boots   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Jun 23 Sat    Kinky Boots   2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Jun 23 Sat    Kinky Boots   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Jun 24 Sun    Kinky Boots   3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Jun 26 Tue    Kinky Boots   7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Jun 27 Wed    Kinky Boots   2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Jun 27 Wed    Kinky Boots   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Jun 28 Thu    Kinky Boots   7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Jun 29 Fri    Kinky Boots   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Jun 30 Sat    Kinky Boots   2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Jun 30 Sat    Kinky Boots   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Jul 01 Sun    Kinky Boots   3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Jul 02 Mon    Kinky Boots   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Jul 03 Tue    Kinky Boots   7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Jul 05 Thu    Kinky Boots   7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Jul 06 Fri    Kinky Boots   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Jul 07 Sat    Kinky Boots   2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Jul 07 Sat    Kinky Boots   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Jul 08 Sun    Kinky Boots   2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Jul 08 Sun    Kinky Boots   7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Jul 10 Tue    Kinky Boots   7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Jul 11 Wed    Kinky Boots   2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Jul 11 Wed    Kinky Boots   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Jul 12 Thu    Kinky Boots   7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Jul 13 Fri    Kinky Boots   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Jul 14 Sat    Kinky Boots   2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Jul 14 Sat    Kinky Boots   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Jul 15 Sun    Kinky Boots   3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Jul 17 Tue    Kinky Boots   7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Jul 18 Wed    Kinky Boots   2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Jul 18 Wed    Kinky Boots   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Jul 19 Thu    Kinky Boots   7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Jul 20 Fri    Kinky Boots   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Jul 21 Sat    Kinky Boots   2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Jul 21 Sat    Kinky Boots   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Jul 22 Sun    Kinky Boots   3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Jul 24 Tue    Kinky Boots   7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Jul 25 Wed    Kinky Boots   2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Jul 25 Wed    Kinky Boots   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Jul 26 Thu    Kinky Boots   7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Jul 27 Fri    Kinky Boots   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Jul 28 Sat    Kinky Boots   2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Jul 28 Sat    Kinky Boots   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Jul 29 Sun    Kinky Boots   3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Jul 31 Tue    Kinky Boots   7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Aug 01 Wed    Kinky Boots   2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Aug 01 Wed    Kinky Boots   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Aug 02 Thu    Kinky Boots   7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Aug 03 Fri    Kinky Boots   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Aug 04 Sat    Kinky Boots   2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Aug 04 Sat    Kinky Boots   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Aug 05 Sun    Kinky Boots   3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Aug 07 Tue    Kinky Boots   7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Aug 08 Wed    Kinky Boots   2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Aug 08 Wed    Kinky Boots   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Aug 09 Thu    Kinky Boots   7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Aug 10 Fri    Kinky Boots   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Aug 11 Sat    Kinky Boots   2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Aug 11 Sat    Kinky Boots   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Aug 12 Sun    Kinky Boots   3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Aug 14 Tue    Kinky Boots   7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Aug 15 Wed    Kinky Boots   2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Aug 15 Wed    Kinky Boots   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Aug 16 Thu    Kinky Boots   7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Aug 17 Fri    Kinky Boots   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Aug 18 Sat    Kinky Boots   2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Aug 18 Sat    Kinky Boots   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Aug 19 Sun    Kinky Boots   3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Aug 21 Tue    Kinky Boots   7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Aug 22 Wed    Kinky Boots   2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Aug 22 Wed    Kinky Boots   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Aug 23 Thu    Kinky Boots   7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Aug 24 Fri    Kinky Boots   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Aug 25 Sat    Kinky Boots   2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Aug 25 Sat    Kinky Boots   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Aug 26 Sun    Kinky Boots   3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Aug 28 Tue    Kinky Boots   7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Aug 29 Wed    Kinky Boots   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Aug 29 Wed    Kinky Boots   2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Aug 30 Thu    Kinky Boots   7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Aug 31 Fri    Kinky Boots   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sep 01 Sat    Kinky Boots   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sep 01 Sat    Kinky Boots   2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sep 02 Sun    Kinky Boots   3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sep 04 Tue    Kinky Boots   7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sep 05 Wed    Kinky Boots   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sep 05 Wed    Kinky Boots   2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sep 06 Thu    Kinky Boots   7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sep 07 Fri    Kinky Boots   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sep 08 Sat    Kinky Boots   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sep 08 Sat    Kinky Boots   2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sep 09 Sun    Kinky Boots   3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sep 11 Tue    Kinky Boots   7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sep 12 Wed    Kinky Boots   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sep 12 Wed    Kinky Boots   2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sep 13 Thu    Kinky Boots   7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sep 14 Fri    Kinky Boots   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sep 15 Sat    Kinky Boots   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sep 15 Sat    Kinky Boots   2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sep 16 Sun    Kinky Boots   3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sep 18 Tue    Kinky Boots   7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sep 19 Wed    Kinky Boots   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sep 19 Wed    Kinky Boots   2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sep 20 Thu    Kinky Boots   7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sep 21 Fri    Kinky Boots   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sep 22 Sat    Kinky Boots   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sep 22 Sat    Kinky Boots   2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sep 23 Sun    Kinky Boots   3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sep 25 Tue    Kinky Boots   7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sep 26 Wed    Kinky Boots   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sep 26 Wed    Kinky Boots   2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sep 27 Thu    Kinky Boots   7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sep 28 Fri    Kinky Boots   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sep 29 Sat    Kinky Boots   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sep 29 Sat    Kinky Boots   2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sep 30 Sun    Kinky Boots   3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Oct 01 Mon    Kinky Boots   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Oct 02 Tue    Kinky Boots   7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Oct 04 Thu    Kinky Boots   7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Oct 05 Fri    Kinky Boots   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Oct 06 Sat    Kinky Boots   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Oct 06 Sat    Kinky Boots   2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Oct 07 Sun    Kinky Boots   7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Oct 07 Sun    Kinky Boots   2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Oct 09 Tue    Kinky Boots   7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Oct 10 Wed    Kinky Boots   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Oct 10 Wed    Kinky Boots   2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Oct 11 Thu    Kinky Boots   7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Oct 12 Fri    Kinky Boots   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Oct 13 Sat    Kinky Boots   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Oct 13 Sat    Kinky Boots   2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Oct 14 Sun    Kinky Boots   3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Oct 16 Tue    Kinky Boots   7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Oct 17 Wed    Kinky Boots   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Oct 17 Wed    Kinky Boots   2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Oct 18 Thu    Kinky Boots   7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Oct 19 Fri    Kinky Boots   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Oct 20 Sat    Kinky Boots   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Oct 20 Sat    Kinky Boots   2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Oct 21 Sun    Kinky Boots   3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Oct 23 Tue    Kinky Boots   7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Oct 24 Wed    Kinky Boots   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Oct 24 Wed    Kinky Boots   2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Oct 25 Thu    Kinky Boots   7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Oct 26 Fri    Kinky Boots   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Oct 27 Sat    Kinky Boots   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Oct 27 Sat    Kinky Boots   2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Oct 28 Sun    Kinky Boots   3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Oct 29 Mon    Kinky Boots   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Oct 30 Tue    Kinky Boots   7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Nov 01 Thu    Kinky Boots   7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Nov 02 Fri    Kinky Boots   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Nov 03 Sat    Kinky Boots   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Nov 03 Sat    Kinky Boots   2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Nov 04 Sun    Kinky Boots   3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Nov 06 Tue    Kinky Boots   7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Nov 07 Wed    Kinky Boots   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Nov 07 Wed    Kinky Boots   2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Nov 08 Thu    Kinky Boots   7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Nov 09 Fri    Kinky Boots   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Nov 10 Sat    Kinky Boots   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Nov 10 Sat    Kinky Boots   2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Nov 11 Sun    Kinky Boots   7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Nov 11 Sun    Kinky Boots   2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Nov 13 Tue    Kinky Boots   7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Nov 14 Wed    Kinky Boots   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Nov 14 Wed    Kinky Boots   2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Nov 15 Thu    Kinky Boots   7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Nov 16 Fri    Kinky Boots   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Nov 17 Sat    Kinky Boots   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Nov 17 Sat    Kinky Boots   2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Nov 18 Sun    Kinky Boots   3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Nov 19 Mon    Kinky Boots   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Nov 20 Tue    Kinky Boots   7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Nov 21 Wed    Kinky Boots   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Nov 23 Fri    Kinky Boots   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Nov 23 Fri    Kinky Boots   2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Nov 24 Sat    Kinky Boots   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Nov 24 Sat    Kinky Boots   2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Nov 25 Sun    Kinky Boots   3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Nov 27 Tue    Kinky Boots   7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Nov 28 Wed    Kinky Boots   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Nov 29 Thu    Kinky Boots   7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Nov 30 Fri    Kinky Boots   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Dec 01 Sat    Kinky Boots   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Dec 01 Sat    Kinky Boots   2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Dec 02 Sun    Kinky Boots   3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Dec 04 Tue    Kinky Boots   7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Dec 05 Wed    Kinky Boots   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Dec 05 Wed    Kinky Boots   2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Dec 06 Thu    Kinky Boots   7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Dec 07 Fri    Kinky Boots   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Dec 08 Sat    Kinky Boots   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Dec 08 Sat    Kinky Boots   2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Dec 09 Sun    Kinky Boots   3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Dec 11 Tue    Kinky Boots   7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Dec 12 Wed    Kinky Boots   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Dec 12 Wed    Kinky Boots   2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Dec 13 Thu    Kinky Boots   7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Dec 14 Fri    Kinky Boots   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Dec 15 Sat    Kinky Boots   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Dec 15 Sat    Kinky Boots   2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Dec 16 Sun    Kinky Boots   3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Dec 18 Tue    Kinky Boots   7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Dec 19 Wed    Kinky Boots   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Dec 20 Thu    Kinky Boots   7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Dec 21 Fri    Kinky Boots   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Dec 22 Sat    Kinky Boots   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Dec 22 Sat    Kinky Boots   2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Dec 23 Sun    Kinky Boots   3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Dec 26 Wed    Kinky Boots   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Dec 26 Wed    Kinky Boots   2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Dec 27 Thu    Kinky Boots   7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Dec 28 Fri    Kinky Boots   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Dec 28 Fri    Kinky Boots   2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Dec 29 Sat    Kinky Boots   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Dec 29 Sat    Kinky Boots   2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Dec 30 Sun    Kinky Boots   7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Dec 30 Sun    Kinky Boots   2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Jan 01 Tue    Kinky Boots   7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Jan 02 Wed    Kinky Boots   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Jan 02 Wed    Kinky Boots   2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Jan 03 Thu    Kinky Boots   7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Jan 04 Fri    Kinky Boots   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Jan 05 Sat    Kinky Boots   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Jan 05 Sat    Kinky Boots   2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Jan 06 Sun    Kinky Boots   3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Jan 08 Tue    Kinky Boots   7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Jan 09 Wed    Kinky Boots   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Jan 09 Wed    Kinky Boots   2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Jan 10 Thu    Kinky Boots   7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Jan 11 Fri    Kinky Boots   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Jan 12 Sat    Kinky Boots   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Jan 12 Sat    Kinky Boots   2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Jan 13 Sun    Kinky Boots   3:00pm  Find Tickets  


All Upcoming Events for
Hirschfeld Theatre













[ Home Page ]