A2Z New York








  



  

Las Vegas Shows

A2Z las Vegas



Irving Plaza
17 Irving Place, New York, NY 10003

Venu Type: Concert Hall


Feb 22 Thu    Vicente Garcia   7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Feb 23 Fri    Blues Traveler   7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Feb 24 Sat    The Freedom Party - NYC's 800th Party: Funkmaster Flex   11:00pm  Find Tickets  
Feb 25 Sun    Quinn XCII   7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Feb 26 Mon    Lights - The Musician   7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Feb 27 Tue    Quinn XCII   7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Feb 28 Wed    Tonight Alive & Silverstein   6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Mar 01 Thu    Dermot Kennedy   7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Mar 02 Fri    Kelela   7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Mar 03 Sat    Mako   11:00pm  Find Tickets  
Mar 07 Wed    Mr. Pickles Thrashtacular: Exodus & Municipal Waste   7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Mar 09 Fri    Cornelius   7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Mar 10 Sat    Michael Schenker   7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Mar 14 Wed    PnB Rock   7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Mar 15 Thu    Moose Blood    7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Mar 16 Fri    Remy Ma   7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Mar 17 Sat    Biz Markie   7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Mar 19 Mon    K. Flay   7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Mar 20 Tue    Ty Dolla Sign   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Mar 22 Thu    Our Last Night   6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Mar 23 Fri    Big K.R.I.T.   7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Mar 24 Sat    Don Q   9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Mar 26 Mon    Lil Skies   7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Mar 27 Tue    New Politics   6:30pm  Find Tickets  
Mar 28 Wed    Timeflies   7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Mar 31 Sat    Kayzo   11:00pm  Find Tickets  
Apr 04 Wed    Eden   7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Apr 05 Thu    Eden & Verite   7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Apr 07 Sat    Cradle Of Filth   6:30pm  Find Tickets  
Apr 14 Sat    Andy Grammer   7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Apr 20 Fri    Kamelot   7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Apr 27 Fri    Minus The Bear   7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Apr 28 Sat    Echosmith   7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Apr 29 Sun    Andrew McMahon in the Wilderness & Allen Stone   6:30pm  Find Tickets  
Apr 30 Mon    Roy Woods   7:00pm  Find Tickets  
May 01 Tue    Roy Woods   7:00pm  Find Tickets  
May 02 Wed    Kate Nash   7:00pm  Find Tickets  
May 04 Fri    Night of 1000 Stevies   9:00pm  Find Tickets  
May 06 Sun    Carpenter Brut   7:00pm  Find Tickets  
May 12 Sat    Jonathan Davis   6:30pm  Find Tickets  
May 15 Tue    Editors   7:30pm  Find Tickets  
May 17 Thu    Bullet For My Valentine & Toothgrinder   7:30pm  Find Tickets  
May 18 Fri    Andrew W.K.   7:00pm  Find Tickets  
May 24 Thu    Tesseract   6:00pm  Find Tickets  
May 27 Sun    Bloodbath   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Jun 16 Sat    Hayley Kiyoko   7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Jun 18 Mon    Hayley Kiyoko   7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sep 15 Sat    Helloween   7:00pm  Find Tickets  


All Upcoming Events for
Irving Plaza













[ Home Page ]