A2Z New York








  



  

Las Vegas Shows

A2Z las Vegas



Irving Plaza
17 Irving Place, New York, NY 10003

Venu Type: Concert Hall


Nov 24 Fri    Jay Critch   7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Nov 25 Sat    Ookay   7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Nov 29 Wed    Beach Slang   7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Nov 30 Thu    Waterparks   5:03pm  Find Tickets  
Dec 01 Fri    Brett Eldredge   7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Dec 01 Fri    Hotel Garuda   11:00pm  Find Tickets  
Dec 02 Sat    Mayhem   7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Dec 03 Sun    Gin Blossoms   7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Dec 04 Mon    Suicideboys    8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Dec 06 Wed    Pinegrove   7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Dec 07 Thu    Pinegrove   7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Dec 08 Fri    Wiki   11:00pm  Find Tickets  
Dec 09 Sat    The Interrupters   6:03pm  Find Tickets  
Dec 10 Sun    The Jesus Lizard   7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Dec 11 Mon    SZA Smino & Ravyn Lenae   7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Dec 15 Fri    Reverend Horton Heat   7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Dec 17 Sun    The Starting Line   7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Dec 27 Wed    The White Panda   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Dec 28 Thu    Matisyahu   11:03pm  Find Tickets  
Dec 30 Sat    Pink Talking Fish - A Tribute to Pink Floyd The Talking Hea   11:03pm  Find Tickets  
Dec 31 Sun    The New Mastersounds   11:05pm  Find Tickets  
Jan 13 Sat    Yacht Rock Revue   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Jan 14 Sun    Say Anything   6:30pm  Find Tickets  
Jan 15 Mon    Say Anything   6:30pm  Find Tickets  
Jan 18 Thu    Granger Smith   7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Jan 31 Wed    The Wood Brothers   7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Feb 02 Fri    Brockhampton   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Feb 03 Sat    Brockhampton   9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Feb 04 Sun    Brockhampton   9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Feb 06 Tue    Nothing More   6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Feb 07 Wed    Yung Lean And Sad Boys   7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Feb 08 Thu    Lauv   7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Feb 09 Fri    Coin   7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Feb 12 Mon    Celebrating David Bowie   7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Feb 13 Tue    Tokio Hotel   7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Feb 15 Thu    ZZ Ward   7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Feb 16 Fri    Decibel Magazine Tour: Enslaved Wolves In The Throne Room    6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Feb 17 Sat    August Burns Red   6:30pm  Find Tickets  
Feb 18 Sun    Phillip Phillips   7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Feb 23 Fri    Blues Traveler   7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Feb 25 Sun    Quinn XCII   7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Feb 26 Mon    Lights - The Musician   7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Feb 27 Tue    Quinn XCII   7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Feb 28 Wed    Tonight Alive & Silverstein   6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Mar 01 Thu    Dermot Kennedy   7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Mar 09 Fri    Cornelius   7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Mar 10 Sat    Michael Schenker   7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Mar 19 Mon    K. Flay   7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Mar 22 Thu    Our Last Night   6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Apr 05 Thu    Eden & Verite   7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Apr 14 Sat    Andy Grammer   7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Apr 20 Fri    Kamelot   7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Apr 28 Sat    Echosmith   7:00pm  Find Tickets  
May 06 Sun    Carpenter Brut   7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sep 15 Sat    Helloween   7:00pm  Find Tickets  


All Upcoming Events for
Irving Plaza













[ Home Page ]