A2Z New York








  



  

Las Vegas Shows

A2Z las Vegas



Kirk Theatre
410 W. 42nd St., New York, NY 10036

Venu Type: Theater


Sep 20 Wed    The Marvelous Wonderettes   8:15pm  Find Tickets  
Sep 20 Wed    The Marvelous Wonderettes   2:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sep 21 Thu    The Marvelous Wonderettes   8:15pm  Find Tickets  
Sep 22 Fri    Newsical - The Musical   8:15pm  Find Tickets  
Sep 23 Sat    Naked Boys Singing!   6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sep 23 Sat    Newsical - The Musical   8:15pm  Find Tickets  
Sep 23 Sat    Newsical - The Musical   3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sep 24 Sun    The Marvelous Wonderettes   3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sep 24 Sun    Newsical - The Musical   7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sep 25 Mon    Newsical - The Musical   8:15pm  Find Tickets  
Sep 26 Tue    Newsical - The Musical   8:15pm  Find Tickets  
Sep 27 Wed    The Marvelous Wonderettes   8:15pm  Find Tickets  
Sep 27 Wed    The Marvelous Wonderettes   2:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sep 28 Thu    The Marvelous Wonderettes   8:15pm  Find Tickets  
Sep 29 Fri    Newsical - The Musical   8:15pm  Find Tickets  
Sep 30 Sat    Naked Boys Singing!   6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sep 30 Sat    Newsical - The Musical   8:15pm  Find Tickets  
Sep 30 Sat    Newsical - The Musical   3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Oct 01 Sun    The Marvelous Wonderettes   3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Oct 01 Sun    Newsical - The Musical   7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Oct 02 Mon    Newsical - The Musical   8:01pm  Find Tickets  
Oct 03 Tue    Newsical - The Musical   8:01pm  Find Tickets  
Oct 04 Wed    The Marvelous Wonderettes   8:01pm  Find Tickets  
Oct 04 Wed    The Marvelous Wonderettes   2:03pm  Find Tickets  
Oct 05 Thu    The Marvelous Wonderettes   8:01pm  Find Tickets  
Oct 06 Fri    Newsical - The Musical   8:01pm  Find Tickets  
Oct 07 Sat    Naked Boys Singing!   6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Oct 07 Sat    Newsical - The Musical   8:01pm  Find Tickets  
Oct 07 Sat    Newsical - The Musical   3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Oct 08 Sun    The Marvelous Wonderettes   3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Oct 08 Sun    Newsical - The Musical   7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Oct 09 Mon    Newsical - The Musical   8:01pm  Find Tickets  
Oct 10 Tue    Newsical - The Musical   8:01pm  Find Tickets  
Oct 11 Wed    The Marvelous Wonderettes   8:01pm  Find Tickets  
Oct 11 Wed    The Marvelous Wonderettes   2:03pm  Find Tickets  
Oct 12 Thu    The Marvelous Wonderettes   8:01pm  Find Tickets  
Oct 13 Fri    Newsical - The Musical   8:01pm  Find Tickets  
Oct 14 Sat    Naked Boys Singing!   6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Oct 14 Sat    Newsical - The Musical   8:01pm  Find Tickets  
Oct 14 Sat    Newsical - The Musical   3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Oct 15 Sun    The Marvelous Wonderettes   3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Oct 15 Sun    Newsical - The Musical   7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Oct 16 Mon    Newsical - The Musical   8:01pm  Find Tickets  
Oct 17 Tue    Newsical - The Musical   8:01pm  Find Tickets  
Oct 18 Wed    The Marvelous Wonderettes   8:01pm  Find Tickets  
Oct 18 Wed    The Marvelous Wonderettes   2:03pm  Find Tickets  
Oct 19 Thu    The Marvelous Wonderettes   8:01pm  Find Tickets  
Oct 20 Fri    Newsical - The Musical   8:01pm  Find Tickets  
Oct 21 Sat    Naked Boys Singing!   6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Oct 21 Sat    Newsical - The Musical   8:01pm  Find Tickets  
Oct 21 Sat    Newsical - The Musical   3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Oct 22 Sun    The Marvelous Wonderettes   3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Oct 22 Sun    Newsical - The Musical   7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Oct 23 Mon    Newsical - The Musical   8:01pm  Find Tickets  
Oct 24 Tue    Newsical - The Musical   8:01pm  Find Tickets  
Oct 25 Wed    The Marvelous Wonderettes   8:01pm  Find Tickets  
Oct 25 Wed    The Marvelous Wonderettes   2:03pm  Find Tickets  
Oct 26 Thu    The Marvelous Wonderettes   8:01pm  Find Tickets  
Oct 27 Fri    Newsical - The Musical   8:01pm  Find Tickets  
Oct 28 Sat    Naked Boys Singing!   6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Oct 28 Sat    Newsical - The Musical   8:01pm  Find Tickets  
Oct 28 Sat    Newsical - The Musical   3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Oct 29 Sun    The Marvelous Wonderettes   3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Oct 29 Sun    Newsical - The Musical   7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Oct 30 Mon    Newsical - The Musical   8:01pm  Find Tickets  
Oct 31 Tue    Newsical - The Musical   8:01pm  Find Tickets  
Nov 01 Wed    The Marvelous Wonderettes   8:01pm  Find Tickets  
Nov 01 Wed    The Marvelous Wonderettes   2:03pm  Find Tickets  
Nov 02 Thu    The Marvelous Wonderettes   8:01pm  Find Tickets  
Nov 03 Fri    Newsical - The Musical   8:01pm  Find Tickets  
Nov 04 Sat    Naked Boys Singing!   6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Nov 04 Sat    Newsical - The Musical   8:01pm  Find Tickets  
Nov 04 Sat    Newsical - The Musical   3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Nov 05 Sun    The Marvelous Wonderettes   3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Nov 05 Sun    Newsical - The Musical   7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Nov 06 Mon    Newsical - The Musical   8:01pm  Find Tickets  
Nov 07 Tue    Newsical - The Musical   8:01pm  Find Tickets  
Nov 08 Wed    The Marvelous Wonderettes   8:01pm  Find Tickets  
Nov 08 Wed    The Marvelous Wonderettes   2:03pm  Find Tickets  
Nov 09 Thu    The Marvelous Wonderettes   8:01pm  Find Tickets  
Nov 10 Fri    Newsical - The Musical   8:01pm  Find Tickets  
Nov 11 Sat    Naked Boys Singing!   6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Nov 11 Sat    Newsical - The Musical   8:01pm  Find Tickets  
Nov 11 Sat    Newsical - The Musical   3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Nov 12 Sun    The Marvelous Wonderettes   3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Nov 12 Sun    Newsical - The Musical   7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Nov 13 Mon    Newsical - The Musical   8:01pm  Find Tickets  
Nov 14 Tue    Newsical - The Musical   8:01pm  Find Tickets  
Nov 15 Wed    The Marvelous Wonderettes   8:01pm  Find Tickets  
Nov 15 Wed    The Marvelous Wonderettes   2:03pm  Find Tickets  
Nov 16 Thu    The Marvelous Wonderettes   8:01pm  Find Tickets  
Nov 17 Fri    Newsical - The Musical   8:01pm  Find Tickets  
Nov 18 Sat    Naked Boys Singing!   6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Nov 18 Sat    Newsical - The Musical   8:01pm  Find Tickets  
Nov 18 Sat    Newsical - The Musical   3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Nov 19 Sun    The Marvelous Wonderettes   3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Nov 19 Sun    Newsical - The Musical   7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Nov 20 Mon    Newsical - The Musical   8:01pm  Find Tickets  
Nov 21 Tue    Newsical - The Musical   8:01pm  Find Tickets  
Nov 22 Wed    The Marvelous Wonderettes   2:03pm  Find Tickets  
Nov 22 Wed    The Marvelous Wonderettes   8:01pm  Find Tickets  
Nov 24 Fri    Newsical - The Musical   8:01pm  Find Tickets  
Nov 25 Sat    Naked Boys Singing!   6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Nov 25 Sat    Newsical - The Musical   8:01pm  Find Tickets  
Nov 25 Sat    Newsical - The Musical   3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Nov 26 Sun    Newsical - The Musical   7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Nov 26 Sun    The Marvelous Wonderettes   3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Nov 27 Mon    Newsical - The Musical   8:01pm  Find Tickets  
Nov 28 Tue    Newsical - The Musical   8:01pm  Find Tickets  
Nov 29 Wed    The Marvelous Wonderettes   8:01pm  Find Tickets  
Nov 29 Wed    The Marvelous Wonderettes   2:03pm  Find Tickets  
Nov 30 Thu    The Marvelous Wonderettes   8:01pm  Find Tickets  
Dec 01 Fri    Newsical - The Musical   8:01pm  Find Tickets  
Dec 02 Sat    Naked Boys Singing!   6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Dec 02 Sat    Newsical - The Musical   8:01pm  Find Tickets  
Dec 02 Sat    Newsical - The Musical   3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Dec 03 Sun    Newsical - The Musical   7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Dec 03 Sun    The Marvelous Wonderettes   3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Dec 04 Mon    Newsical - The Musical   8:01pm  Find Tickets  
Dec 05 Tue    Newsical - The Musical   8:01pm  Find Tickets  
Dec 06 Wed    The Marvelous Wonderettes   8:01pm  Find Tickets  
Dec 06 Wed    The Marvelous Wonderettes   2:03pm  Find Tickets  
Dec 07 Thu    The Marvelous Wonderettes   8:01pm  Find Tickets  
Dec 08 Fri    Newsical - The Musical   8:01pm  Find Tickets  
Dec 09 Sat    Naked Boys Singing!   6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Dec 09 Sat    Newsical - The Musical   8:01pm  Find Tickets  
Dec 09 Sat    Newsical - The Musical   3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Dec 10 Sun    Newsical - The Musical   7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Dec 10 Sun    The Marvelous Wonderettes   3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Dec 11 Mon    Newsical - The Musical   8:01pm  Find Tickets  
Dec 12 Tue    Newsical - The Musical   8:01pm  Find Tickets  
Dec 13 Wed    The Marvelous Wonderettes   8:01pm  Find Tickets  
Dec 13 Wed    The Marvelous Wonderettes   2:03pm  Find Tickets  
Dec 14 Thu    The Marvelous Wonderettes   8:01pm  Find Tickets  
Dec 15 Fri    Newsical - The Musical   8:01pm  Find Tickets  
Dec 16 Sat    Naked Boys Singing!   6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Dec 16 Sat    Newsical - The Musical   8:01pm  Find Tickets  
Dec 16 Sat    Newsical - The Musical   3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Dec 17 Sun    Newsical - The Musical   7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Dec 17 Sun    The Marvelous Wonderettes   3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Dec 18 Mon    Newsical - The Musical   8:01pm  Find Tickets  
Dec 19 Tue    Newsical - The Musical   8:01pm  Find Tickets  
Dec 20 Wed    The Marvelous Wonderettes   8:01pm  Find Tickets  
Dec 20 Wed    The Marvelous Wonderettes   2:03pm  Find Tickets  
Dec 21 Thu    The Marvelous Wonderettes   8:01pm  Find Tickets  
Dec 22 Fri    Newsical - The Musical   8:01pm  Find Tickets  
Dec 23 Sat    Naked Boys Singing!   6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Dec 23 Sat    Newsical - The Musical   8:01pm  Find Tickets  
Dec 23 Sat    Newsical - The Musical   3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Dec 24 Sun    Newsical - The Musical   7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Dec 24 Sun    The Marvelous Wonderettes   3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Dec 26 Tue    Newsical - The Musical   8:01pm  Find Tickets  
Dec 27 Wed    The Marvelous Wonderettes   8:01pm  Find Tickets  
Dec 27 Wed    The Marvelous Wonderettes   2:03pm  Find Tickets  
Dec 28 Thu    The Marvelous Wonderettes   8:01pm  Find Tickets  
Dec 28 Thu    The Marvelous Wonderettes   2:03pm  Find Tickets  
Dec 29 Fri    Newsical - The Musical   8:01pm  Find Tickets  
Dec 29 Fri    The Marvelous Wonderettes   2:03pm  Find Tickets  
Dec 30 Sat    Naked Boys Singing!   6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Dec 30 Sat    Newsical - The Musical   8:01pm  Find Tickets  
Dec 30 Sat    Newsical - The Musical   3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Jan 01 Mon    Newsical - The Musical   8:15pm  Find Tickets  
Jan 02 Tue    Newsical - The Musical   8:15pm  Find Tickets  
Jan 03 Wed    The Marvelous Wonderettes   8:15pm  Find Tickets  
Jan 03 Wed    The Marvelous Wonderettes   2:30pm  Find Tickets  
Jan 04 Thu    The Marvelous Wonderettes   8:15pm  Find Tickets  
Jan 05 Fri    Newsical - The Musical   8:15pm  Find Tickets  
Jan 06 Sat    Newsical - The Musical   8:15pm  Find Tickets  
Jan 06 Sat    Newsical - The Musical   3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Jan 06 Sat    Naked Boys Singing!   6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Jan 07 Sun    Newsical - The Musical   7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Jan 07 Sun    The Marvelous Wonderettes   3:00pm  Find Tickets  


All Upcoming Events for
Kirk Theatre













[ Home Page ]