A2Z New York








  



  

Las Vegas Shows

A2Z las Vegas



New York City Center
130 W. 56th St., New York, NY 10019

Area: Midtown      Venu Type: Theater


Mar 02 Fri    Flamenco Festival   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Mar 03 Sat    Flamenco Festival   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Mar 04 Sun    Flamenco Festival   7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Mar 09 Fri    Flamenco Festival   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Mar 10 Sat    Flamenco Festival   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Mar 11 Sun    Flamenco Festival   7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Mar 21 Wed    Grand Hotel   7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Mar 22 Thu    Grand Hotel   7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Mar 23 Fri    Grand Hotel   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Mar 24 Sat    Grand Hotel   2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Mar 24 Sat    Grand Hotel   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Mar 25 Sun    Grand Hotel   2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Mar 25 Sun    Grand Hotel   7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Apr 04 Wed    Dance Theatre of Harlem   7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Apr 06 Fri    Dance Theatre of Harlem   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Apr 07 Sat    Dance Theatre of Harlem   2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Apr 07 Sat    Dance Theatre of Harlem   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Apr 11 Wed    Martha Graham Dance Company   7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Apr 12 Thu    Martha Graham Dance Company   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Apr 13 Fri    Martha Graham Dance Company   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Apr 14 Sat    Martha Graham Dance Company   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Apr 25 Wed    Adelante Cuba Festival: Acosta Danza   7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Apr 26 Thu    Adelante Cuba Festival: Acosta Danza   7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Apr 27 Fri    Adelante Cuba Festival: Acosta Danza   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
May 09 Wed    Me And My Girl   7:30pm  Find Tickets  
May 10 Thu    Me And My Girl   7:30pm  Find Tickets  
May 11 Fri    Me And My Girl   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
May 12 Sat    Me And My Girl   2:00pm  Find Tickets  
May 12 Sat    Me And My Girl   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
May 13 Sun    Me And My Girl   2:00pm  Find Tickets  
May 13 Sun    Me And My Girl   7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Jun 14 Thu    Ivanov   7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Jun 27 Wed    Songs For A New World   7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Jun 28 Thu    Songs For A New World   7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Jun 29 Fri    Songs For A New World   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Jun 30 Sat    Songs For A New World   2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Jun 30 Sat    Songs For A New World   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Jul 25 Wed    Don't Bother Me, I Can't Cope   7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Jul 26 Thu    Don't Bother Me, I Can't Cope   7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Jul 27 Fri    Don't Bother Me, I Can't Cope   8:00pm  Find Tickets  


All Upcoming Events for
New York City Center













[ Home Page ]