A2Z New York








  



  

Las Vegas Shows

A2Z las Vegas



Saratoga Performing Arts Center
108 Avenue of the Pines, Saratoga Springs, NY 12866

Venu Type: Amphitheater
For more information visit: Saratoga Performing Arts Center


May 25 Fri    Kevin Hart   7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Jun 09 Sat    Kendrick Lamar SZA & Schoolboy Q   7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Jun 11 Mon    Dead & Company   7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Jun 15 Fri    Kidz Bop Live   7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Jun 16 Sat    Foreigner   7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Jun 23 Sat    Freihofers Saratoga Jazz Festival - 2 Day Pass   TBD   Find Tickets  
Jun 23 Sat    Freihofers Saratoga Jazz Festival   12:00pm  Find Tickets  
Jun 24 Sun    Freihofers Saratoga Jazz Festival   12:00pm  Find Tickets  
Jun 26 Tue    2018 Country Megaticket Tickets (Includes All Performances)   TBD   Find Tickets  
Jun 27 Wed    Keith Urban & Kelsea Ballerini   7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Jun 29 Fri    Imagine Dragons   7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Jun 30 Sat    Steely Dan & The Doobie Brothers   7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Jul 03 Tue    Tedeschi Trucks Band Drive By Truckers & The Marcus King Ba   7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Jul 07 Sat    Rascal Flatts   3:30pm  Find Tickets  
Jul 12 Thu    Halsey   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Jul 13 Fri    Dave Matthews Band   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Jul 14 Sat    Dave Matthews Band   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Jul 15 Sun    Jason Aldean Luke Combs & Lauren Alaina   7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Jul 22 Sun    Charlie Puth & Hailee Steinfeld   7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Jul 28 Sat    Lindsey Stirling & Evanescence   7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Jul 29 Sun    John Fogerty   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Jul 31 Tue    Chicago & REO Speedwagon   7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Aug 05 Sun    Dierks Bentley Brothers Osborne & LANCO   7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Aug 07 Tue    The Piano Guys   7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Aug 19 Sun    Luke Bryan Jon Pardi & Morgan Wallen   7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Aug 21 Tue    Shinedown & Godsmack   7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Aug 22 Wed    Pentatonix   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Aug 23 Thu    Chris Stapleton Marty Stuart & Brent Cobb   7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sep 14 Fri    Ringo Starr And His All Starr Band   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sep 15 Sat    Kid Rock, Brantley Gilbert & Wheeler Walker Jr.   6:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sep 23 Sun    Outlaw Music Festival: Willie Nelson, Neil Young, Nathaniel    2:30pm  Find Tickets  


All Upcoming Events for
Saratoga Performing Arts Center













[ Home Page ]