A2Z New York








  



  

Las Vegas Shows

A2Z las Vegas



The Lion Theatre at Theatre Row
410 West 42nd St., New York, NY 10036

Area: Broadway      Venu Type: Theater


Nov 24 Fri    Romantic Trapezoid   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Nov 25 Sat    Romantic Trapezoid   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Dec 14 Thu    Dance Divas Nutcracker   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Dec 14 Thu    Dance Divas Nutcracker   5:00pm  Find Tickets  
Dec 15 Fri    Dance Divas Nutcracker   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Dec 15 Fri    Dance Divas Nutcracker   5:00pm  Find Tickets  
Dec 16 Sat    Dance Divas Nutcracker   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Dec 16 Sat    Dance Divas Nutcracker   5:00pm  Find Tickets  
Dec 16 Sat    Dance Divas Nutcracker   2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Dec 17 Sun    Dance Divas Nutcracker   6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Dec 17 Sun    Dance Divas Nutcracker   3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Dec 17 Sun    Dance Divas Nutcracker   12:00pm  Find Tickets  
Dec 23 Sat    Ragtag Theatre's Cinderella   7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Dec 23 Sat    Ragtag Theatre's Cinderella   4:00pm  Find Tickets  
Dec 26 Tue    Ragtag Theatre's Cinderella   7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Dec 26 Tue    Ragtag Theatre's Cinderella   4:00pm  Find Tickets  
Dec 27 Wed    Ragtag Theatre's Cinderella   7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Dec 27 Wed    Ragtag Theatre's Cinderella   4:00pm  Find Tickets  
Dec 28 Thu    Ragtag Theatre's Cinderella   7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Dec 28 Thu    Ragtag Theatre's Cinderella   4:00pm  Find Tickets  
Dec 29 Fri    Ragtag Theatre's Cinderella   4:00pm  Find Tickets  
Dec 29 Fri    Ragtag Theatre's Cinderella   7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Dec 30 Sat    Ragtag Theatre's Cinderella   7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Dec 30 Sat    Ragtag Theatre's Cinderella   4:00pm  Find Tickets  
Jan 06 Sat    Ragtag Theatre's Cinderella   4:00pm  Find Tickets  
Jan 07 Sun    Ragtag Theatre's Cinderella   4:00pm  Find Tickets  
Jan 18 Thu    Agnus   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Jan 19 Fri    Agnus   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Jan 20 Sat    Agnus   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Jan 21 Sun    Agnus   3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Jan 25 Thu    Agnus   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Jan 26 Fri    Agnus   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Jan 27 Sat    Agnus   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Jan 28 Sun    Agnus   3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Feb 01 Thu    Agnus   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Feb 02 Fri    Agnus   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Feb 03 Sat    Agnus   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Feb 04 Sun    Agnus   3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Feb 08 Thu    Agnus   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Feb 09 Fri    Agnus   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Feb 10 Sat    Agnus   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Feb 11 Sun    Agnus   3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Feb 13 Tue    The Boys From Syracuse   7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Feb 14 Wed    The Boys From Syracuse   7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Feb 14 Wed    The Boys From Syracuse   2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Feb 15 Thu    The Boys From Syracuse   7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Feb 16 Fri    The Boys From Syracuse   2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Feb 17 Sat    The Boys From Syracuse   7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Feb 17 Sat    The Boys From Syracuse   2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Feb 18 Sun    The Boys From Syracuse   2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Feb 20 Tue    The Boys From Syracuse   7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Feb 21 Wed    The Boys From Syracuse   7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Feb 21 Wed    The Boys From Syracuse   2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Feb 22 Thu    The Boys From Syracuse   7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Feb 23 Fri    The Boys From Syracuse   2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Feb 24 Sat    The Boys From Syracuse   7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Feb 24 Sat    The Boys From Syracuse   2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Feb 25 Sun    The Boys From Syracuse   2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Feb 27 Tue    Anything Goes   7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Feb 28 Wed    Anything Goes   7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Feb 28 Wed    Anything Goes   2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Mar 01 Thu    Anything Goes   7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Mar 02 Fri    Anything Goes   2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Mar 03 Sat    Anything Goes   7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Mar 03 Sat    Anything Goes   2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Mar 04 Sun    Anything Goes   2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Mar 06 Tue    Anything Goes   7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Mar 07 Wed    Anything Goes   7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Mar 07 Wed    Anything Goes   2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Mar 08 Thu    Anything Goes   7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Mar 09 Fri    Anything Goes   2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Mar 10 Sat    Anything Goes   7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Mar 10 Sat    Anything Goes   2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Mar 11 Sun    Anything Goes   2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Mar 13 Tue    Calamity Jane   7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Mar 14 Wed    Calamity Jane   7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Mar 14 Wed    Calamity Jane   2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Mar 15 Thu    Calamity Jane   7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Mar 16 Fri    Calamity Jane   2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Mar 17 Sat    Calamity Jane   7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Mar 17 Sat    Calamity Jane   2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Mar 18 Sun    Calamity Jane   2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Mar 20 Tue    Calamity Jane   7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Mar 21 Wed    Calamity Jane   7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Mar 21 Wed    Calamity Jane   2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Mar 22 Thu    Calamity Jane   7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Mar 23 Fri    Calamity Jane   2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Mar 24 Sat    Calamity Jane   2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Mar 24 Sat    Calamity Jane   7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Mar 25 Sun    Calamity Jane   2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Apr 07 Sat    The Little Red Fish   2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Apr 07 Sat    The Little Red Fish   11:00am  Find Tickets  
Apr 08 Sun    The Little Red Fish   2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Apr 08 Sun    The Little Red Fish   11:00am  Find Tickets  
Apr 14 Sat    The Little Red Fish   2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Apr 14 Sat    The Little Red Fish   11:00am  Find Tickets  
Apr 15 Sun    The Little Red Fish   2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Apr 15 Sun    The Little Red Fish   11:00am  Find Tickets  
Apr 21 Sat    The Little Red Fish   2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Apr 21 Sat    The Little Red Fish   11:00am  Find Tickets  
Apr 22 Sun    The Little Red Fish   2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Apr 22 Sun    The Little Red Fish   11:00am  Find Tickets  
Apr 28 Sat    The Little Red Fish   2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Apr 28 Sat    The Little Red Fish   11:00am  Find Tickets  
Apr 29 Sun    The Little Red Fish   2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Apr 29 Sun    The Little Red Fish   11:00am  Find Tickets  


All Upcoming Events for
The Lion Theatre at Theatre Row













[ Home Page ]