A2Z New York








  



  

Las Vegas Shows

A2Z las Vegas



Yankee Stadium
1 E 161st St, Bronx, NY 10451

Venu Type: Stadium

Located in The Bronx in New York City, Yankee Stadium serves as the home ballpark for the New York Yankees, replacing the previous Yankee Stadium, built in 1923. The new ballpark opened April 2, 2009 and the first game at the new Yankee Stadium was a pre-season exhibition game against the Chicago Cubs played on April 3, 2009. The first regular season game was played on April 16. Much of the stadium incorporates design elements from the previous Yankee Stadium, paying homage to the Yankees' history.

The Yankee Stadium subway stop is located on East 161st Street and River Avenue. The No. 4 train (East Side) and the B and D trains (West Side) make stops at 161st Street/Yankee Stadium. A trip from Midtown Manhattan takes approximately 25 minutes.



Apr 24 Tue    New York Yankees vs. Minnesota Twins   6:35pm  Find Tickets  
Apr 25 Wed    New York Yankees vs. Minnesota Twins   6:35pm  Find Tickets  
Apr 26 Thu    New York Yankees vs. Minnesota Twins   1:05pm  Find Tickets  
Apr 29 Sun    New York City FC vs. FC Dallas   6:00pm  Find Tickets  
May 04 Fri    New York Yankees vs. Cleveland Indians   7:05pm  Find Tickets  
May 05 Sat    New York Yankees vs. Cleveland Indians   1:05pm  Find Tickets  
May 06 Sun    New York Yankees vs. Cleveland Indians   1:05pm  Find Tickets  
May 08 Tue    New York Yankees vs. Boston Red Sox   7:05pm  Find Tickets  
May 09 Wed    New York Yankees vs. Boston Red Sox   7:05pm  Find Tickets  
May 10 Thu    New York Yankees vs. Boston Red Sox   7:05pm  Find Tickets  
May 11 Fri    New York Yankees vs. Oakland Athletics   7:05pm  Find Tickets  
May 12 Sat    New York Yankees vs. Oakland Athletics   1:05pm  Find Tickets  
May 13 Sun    New York Yankees vs. Oakland Athletics   1:05pm  Find Tickets  
May 19 Sat    New York City FC vs. Colorado Rapids   1:00pm  Find Tickets  
May 25 Fri    New York Yankees vs. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim   7:05pm  Find Tickets  
May 26 Sat    New York Yankees vs. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim   7:15pm  Find Tickets  
May 27 Sun    New York Yankees vs. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim   1:05pm  Find Tickets  
May 28 Mon    New York Yankees vs. Houston Astros   1:05pm  Find Tickets  
May 29 Tue    New York Yankees vs. Houston Astros   7:05pm  Find Tickets  
May 30 Wed    New York Yankees vs. Houston Astros   6:35pm  Find Tickets  
Jun 02 Sat    New York City FC vs. Orlando City SC   7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Jun 09 Sat    New York City FC vs. Atlanta United FC   12:30pm  Find Tickets  
Jun 12 Tue    New York Yankees vs. Washington Nationals   7:05pm  Find Tickets  
Jun 13 Wed    New York Yankees vs. Washington Nationals   7:05pm  Find Tickets  
Jun 14 Thu    New York Yankees vs. Tampa Bay Rays   7:05pm  Find Tickets  
Jun 15 Fri    New York Yankees vs. Tampa Bay Rays   7:05pm  Find Tickets  
Jun 16 Sat    New York Yankees vs. Tampa Bay Rays   1:05pm  Find Tickets  
Jun 17 Sun    New York Yankees vs. Tampa Bay Rays   2:05pm  Find Tickets  
Jun 19 Tue    New York Yankees vs. Seattle Mariners   7:05pm  Find Tickets  
Jun 20 Wed    New York Yankees vs. Seattle Mariners   7:05pm  Find Tickets  
Jun 21 Thu    New York Yankees vs. Seattle Mariners   1:05pm  Find Tickets  
Jun 24 Sun    New York City FC vs. Toronto FC   5:00pm  Find Tickets  
Jun 29 Fri    New York Yankees vs. Boston Red Sox   7:05pm  Find Tickets  
Jun 30 Sat    New York Yankees vs. Boston Red Sox   7:15pm  Find Tickets  
Jul 01 Sun    New York Yankees vs. Boston Red Sox   8:05pm  Find Tickets  
Jul 02 Mon    New York Yankees vs. Atlanta Braves   7:05pm  Find Tickets  
Jul 03 Tue    New York Yankees vs. Atlanta Braves   7:05pm  Find Tickets  
Jul 04 Wed    New York Yankees vs. Atlanta Braves   1:05pm  Find Tickets  
Jul 08 Sun    New York City FC vs. New York Red Bulls   7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Jul 11 Wed    New York City FC vs. Montreal Impact   7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Jul 14 Sat    New York City FC vs. Columbus Crew SC   7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Jul 20 Fri    New York Yankees vs. New York Mets   7:05pm  Find Tickets  
Jul 21 Sat    New York Yankees vs. New York Mets   1:05pm  Find Tickets  
Jul 22 Sun    New York Yankees vs. New York Mets   8:05pm  Find Tickets  
Jul 26 Thu    New York Yankees vs. Kansas City Royals   7:05pm  Find Tickets  
Jul 27 Fri    New York Yankees vs. Kansas City Royals   7:05pm  Find Tickets  
Jul 28 Sat    New York Yankees vs. Kansas City Royals   1:05pm  Find Tickets  
Jul 29 Sun    New York Yankees vs. Kansas City Royals   1:05pm  Find Tickets  
Jul 31 Tue    New York Yankees vs. Baltimore Orioles   7:05pm  Find Tickets  
Aug 01 Wed    New York Yankees vs. Baltimore Orioles   1:05pm  Find Tickets  
Aug 04 Sat    New York City FC vs. Vancouver Whitecaps FC   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Aug 09 Thu    New York Yankees vs. Texas Rangers   7:05pm  Find Tickets  
Aug 10 Fri    New York Yankees vs. Texas Rangers   7:05pm  Find Tickets  
Aug 11 Sat    New York Yankees vs. Texas Rangers   1:05pm  Find Tickets  
Aug 12 Sun    New York Yankees vs. Texas Rangers   1:05pm  Find Tickets  
Aug 14 Tue    New York Yankees vs. Tampa Bay Rays   7:05pm  Find Tickets  
Aug 15 Wed    New York Yankees vs. Tampa Bay Rays   7:05pm  Find Tickets  
Aug 16 Thu    New York Yankees vs. Tampa Bay Rays   1:05pm  Find Tickets  
Aug 17 Fri    New York Yankees vs. Toronto Blue Jays   7:05pm  Find Tickets  
Aug 18 Sat    New York Yankees vs. Toronto Blue Jays   1:05pm  Find Tickets  
Aug 19 Sun    New York Yankees vs. Toronto Blue Jays   1:05pm  Find Tickets  
Aug 22 Wed    New York City FC vs. New York Red Bulls   7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Aug 27 Mon    New York Yankees vs. Chicago White Sox   7:05pm  Find Tickets  
Aug 28 Tue    New York Yankees vs. Chicago White Sox   7:05pm  Find Tickets  
Aug 29 Wed    New York Yankees vs. Chicago White Sox   7:05pm  Find Tickets  
Aug 30 Thu    New York Yankees vs. Detroit Tigers   7:05pm  Find Tickets  
Aug 31 Fri    New York Yankees vs. Detroit Tigers   7:05pm  Find Tickets  
Sep 01 Sat    New York Yankees vs. Detroit Tigers   4:05pm  Find Tickets  
Sep 02 Sun    New York Yankees vs. Detroit Tigers   1:05pm  Find Tickets  
Sep 05 Wed    New York City FC vs. New England Revolution   7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sep 08 Sat    New York City FC vs. D.C. United   3:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sep 14 Fri    New York Yankees vs. Toronto Blue Jays   7:05pm  Find Tickets  
Sep 15 Sat    New York Yankees vs. Toronto Blue Jays   4:05pm  Find Tickets  
Sep 16 Sun    New York Yankees vs. Toronto Blue Jays   1:05pm  Find Tickets  
Sep 18 Tue    New York Yankees vs. Boston Red Sox   1:05pm  Find Tickets  
Sep 19 Wed    New York Yankees vs. Boston Red Sox   7:05pm  Find Tickets  
Sep 20 Thu    New York Yankees vs. Boston Red Sox   7:05pm  Find Tickets  
Sep 21 Fri    New York Yankees vs. Baltimore Orioles   7:05pm  Find Tickets  
Sep 22 Sat    New York Yankees vs. Baltimore Orioles   4:05pm  Find Tickets  
Sep 23 Sun    New York Yankees vs. Baltimore Orioles   1:05pm  Find Tickets  
Sep 26 Wed    New York City FC vs. Chicago Fire   7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Oct 28 Sun    New York City FC vs. Philadelphia Union   4:03pm  Find Tickets  
Nov 17 Sat    Notre Dame Fighting Irish vs. Syracuse Orange   2:03pm  Find Tickets  


All Upcoming Events for
Yankee Stadium













[ Home Page ]